eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 87 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (87)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Små rom.renslige, hjelpsom vakt og betjening

OK for overnattinger,ligger stort sett sentralt til.Bra mat.
8
Et rimelig hotell,med små rom, men ok hvis en ikke forlanger for mye.Sentralt.
Shoppingtips: Lå forholdsvis nær Stort Shoppingssenter.Det var vakt i Lobbyen
Christelle M. Gruppe Philippines, 28. august 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Reiste alene Germany, 26. mai 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. mai 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. mai 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. mai 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Gruppe Philippines, 4. april 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Par Finland, 24. mars 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A02