Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Møterom GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Utsikt GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 78 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Finn V. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Små rom.renslige, hjelpsom vakt og betjening

OK for overnattinger,ligger stort sett sentralt til.Bra mat.
8
Et rimelig hotell,med små rom, men ok hvis en ikke forlanger for mye.Sentralt.
Shoppingtips: Lå forholdsvis nær Stort Shoppingssenter.Det var vakt i Lobbyen
Juha I. Par Finland, 24. mars 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. januar 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Par United States of America, 21. januar 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Par Norway, 21. januar 2013
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.
Ricky S. Par United States of America, 27. desember 2012
great location

great location
9,7
hotel was right in the middle of where i wanted to be. walking distance from Gaisano Metro, E Mall and Colonade. Even walking distance to Robinson's Fuente (15 minutes) and Sto Nino. Staff was friendly and the view from the terrace was great. the area in my opinion is safe but you do have to watch who is around you. I walked everywhere i wanted to go in the area and had no problems. the only con i really have is that the noise level from one of the area dorms or parties was deafening and went on all night one night. I am a heavy sleeper and a little noise doesnt bother me. This was LOUD music all night. I heard Gangham style at full volume at least 20 times and i stayed on the 9th floor.
J R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2012
affordable big rooms

room is big enough for a family
6,3
good for families or groups travelling... The place is clean and spacious
Marilou S. Par Philippines, 26. november 2012
Worst hotel evef

nothinf
2
We didnt last1 minute and go out cannot standthe smell room is disgustingly dirty, towels dirty as a rug I use in cleaning, bed is cover with dirty bed sheet, floors wet and dirty, worst is bathroom with blood spot.coackroach everywhere. Waste of money and never be decieved with fotos. Bad hotel not recommended
Tips: Dangerous location very noisy
Roque J. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. november 2012
Nice and affordable

Situated in the old business center of Cebu
8,3
1. very efficient staff. 2. cafeteria menu is okay. 3. security guards were very helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - MøteromGV Tower Hotel Cebu - UtsiktGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08