eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Møterom GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Utsikt GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 158

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 84 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
5,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Små rom.renslige, hjelpsom vakt og betjening

OK for overnattinger,ligger stort sett sentralt til.Bra mat.
8
Et rimelig hotell,med små rom, men ok hvis en ikke forlanger for mye.Sentralt.
Shoppingtips: Lå forholdsvis nær Stort Shoppingssenter.Det var vakt i Lobbyen
William B. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Reiste alene Germany, 26. mai 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. mai 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. mai 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Par Finland, 24. mars 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. januar 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Par United States of America, 21. januar 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - MøteromGV Tower Hotel Cebu - UtsiktGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06