Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bad H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bad H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Møterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Møterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bad H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong
Sted: Charlottenburg Antall rom: 199
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 114 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Janet C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 10. mars 2014
enjoyable stay with attentive staff

location, free wifi, friendly staff
8,3
Stayed in a single room which is still of good size. Staff are great at this hotel, highly attentive and always helpful. Internet is available but bit weak in my room being on the end of the corridor, annoying at times. Location is great, short taxi ride from airport and close to station. overall a great stay
Christopher G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. februar 2014
Comfortable luxury and modern with great staff

Very helpful staff, attention to detail, live entertainment
9
I truly enjoyed my 5-night stay at this hotel in the heart of western Berlin. The outside is unassuming, but the inside is recently renovated into a very modern international hotel. The artwork throughout the facility, and the comfortable lobby with bar and library areas establish a wonderful ambiance. The staff were very helpful and efficient and spoke several languages. I would highly recommend this 4-star-plus hotel to both business and leisure travelers.
Apostolos P. Foretningsreisende Greece, 9. februar 2014
good stay

centrally located, good overall quality, friendly staff
8,7
overall good stay. Internet was very slow for business!
Ian O. Par Australia, 1. januar 2014
Great location, nice room, friendly helpful staff

Close to major attractions & shopping, good Privilege Lounge facilities (if you book a Privilege room) and comfortable bed/room
8
Soren L. Par Norway, 16. desember 2013
Perfect location for a shopping weekend in Berlin

Location, location, location
8,7
Helpfull staff. Great location. Close to the subway and good restaurants.
Kiara P. Par South Africa, 14. desember 2013
Central and excellent value for money

Location,staff,room
9
Was a pleasant stay in a modern well appointed room. We ate breakfast at the hot bagel shop across the road.
Eva H. Reiste alene Canada, 25. november 2013
Pleasant, comfortable

Clean, easily accessible, comfortable
8,7
It was clean, central and the room and bathroom was large! The only things I have to say is that maid service is a tad overzealous and the high-speed internet was less than high-speed. Otherwise, wonderfully attentive staff, comfortable rooms and public transportation nearby. Easily worth the money.
Dr T. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2013
Excellent location for shopping and the zoo.

Location, design and staff
10
I had a lovely stay here and would definitely recommend the hotel as a base for exploring the city. It is right next to the main shopping street and a very short walk to the zoo. Great for transport links to the airport and the o2 arena. Underground is right next door and mainline station a few minutes walk away. Room was comfortable, well designed and staff were very accommodating and helpful.
Chen Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 18. september 2013
Good Hotel with reasonable price. Good Location.

Hotel Design/Service/Location
9,3
We had a good experience there. It's not far from the S-Bahn Station, and there are some U-Bahn line just next to the hotel. Shopping mall are two blocks away, it's easy for shopping and have the good meal there.
Chan S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. juli 2013
Out of expectation, nice htoel

Interior design, good location and spacious
8,7
Its located nearby u-bahn No. 1 or No.9. From exit of No. 9, just walk by 1 min to get access to hotel, very convenience. Hotel interior is nice and every item is designed in more detail espcially the bathroom. Comfort to stay in here. Room size is spacious. You can ask Receptionist to offer you wifi access for 2 or 3 devices.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BadH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BadH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - BadH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InngangH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InngangH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - TreningsromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03