eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimsthaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Møterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Møterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inngang H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inngang H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Lobby H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 199
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 132 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (132)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
good stay

clean, good service, good location
8
Shiri L. Par Israel, 14. oktober 2014
Staying at H10 Berlin made our vacation perfect!

Great location, very comfortable bed and very nice hotel staff.
9,3
We stayed for 6 nights in this fantastic hotel and enjoyed it very much. The room was very clean and comfortable, great king-size bed and very quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful, they even sent us a special treat as a birthday surprise. The location is fantastic, a 5 minute walk to the Zoo station and a minute away from all the stores on Ku'damm street. Will definitely come again when in Berlin.
Michael R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. september 2014
EFFECTIVE BUSINESS HOTEL

Location, breakfast, free internet terminals
8,7
Located in the heart of the old West Berlin, near the Kurfürstendamm and the transport node of the Zoo station. Check-in was alright, an issue with the booking was quickly sorted out. Large reception and bar area, free access to internet terminals. The bedroom was quite large, modern. Effective air conditioning. Safe, fridge. Quiet. Large clean bathroom - Spanish approach to toiletries, so skin cream, razor, toothbrush were provided as well as decent shower gel & shampoo. Good shower. Breakfast was good - a wide selection of high quality foods (just the fruit juices were so-so). The room was large, but still quiet. Friendly efficient staff. German newspapers and the Financial Times were provided. The full buffet breakfast cost €19 if not included in your room price, though you could have just coffee, croissant and fruit for €5.
Aloysius N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Service exceeding expectations, location and bar
8,3
It was a comfortable stay for my first visit to Berlin. The staff were fluent in multiple languages and very friendly, providing top notch service.
Alvin C. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Good choice for the shopping district area

Good location. Well maintained hotel. Friendly staff
9,7
Hotel environment and room was better than expected. Though it would have been better if the amount we've paid also covers breakfast. (+19euros to get breakfast) But overall a good stay.
Igor Y. Reiste alene Russia, 24. juni 2014
Great as always!

Fast checkin and checkout, great breakfasdt & location
9,7
Lynsey H. Par United Kingdom, 25. mai 2014
Relaxing with great sightseeing

Staff, cleanliness & rooms
8,7
Pro's- great staff, nice rooms, very clean good breakfast Cons - wifi connection poor
Yoonju O. Reiste alene South Korea, 19. mai 2014
amazingly comfortable stayover at berlin

cleanliness, accessibility, kind staff
10
Stephen C. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. april 2014
Solid city hotel for my trip...

Clean, safe, reasonable cost...
8,7
All the good things you hear are true, I liked the hotel. Huge human faces on the walls of the room too bizarre for our taste, but a quality bed and great overall experience were had. They should not advertize bicycles as they were kick-brake one-speed cheapo models. The internet did not work well which may because Germany needs a separate code for each device? This was a mess. And the spa had no changing room or robes, this needs to be explained or fixed. I did enjoy my stay, however!
Janet C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 10. mars 2014
enjoyable stay with attentive staff

location, free wifi, friendly staff
8,3
Stayed in a single room which is still of good size. Staff are great at this hotel, highly attentive and always helpful. Internet is available but bit weak in my room being on the end of the corridor, annoying at times. Location is great, short taxi ride from airport and close to station. overall a great stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InngangH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InngangH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - TreningsromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C01