Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimsthaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Lobby H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inngang H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Forretningssenter H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Spa
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Spa H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Møterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasse H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Direktørsalong H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 199

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 154 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (154)
Sorter etter:
Stamatia K. Forretningsreisende Greece, 22. januar 2016
very good hotel, perfect location

big, clean and nice decorated
9,7
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James D. Par United Kingdom, 17. desember 2015
Great second stay

Price, cleanliness and room quality
9,7
Second time staying. Would happily come back. There was some work on the room next door 9am to 4pm. We rang the reception and they gave us full information and when we asked for a new room they arranged a new one and offered to transfer our bags for us straight away. Impressed with how quick and easy it was resolved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ron A. Par Israel, 11. oktober 2015
Good location but expensive breakfast

Location, Room comfort, Cleanliness
7,3
The reception staff is luck of formal information. Too Expensive breakfast. Had to pay for late departure after 12:00
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed O. Par Egypt, 28. september 2015
Very good hotel

Location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dessie S. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. september 2015
Quiet, clean, contemporary and updated

Good location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary S. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. september 2015
Wonderful find

staff, rooms, priviledge lounge
9,7
H10 Berlin met all our expections and more! I have been traveling for over 40 years and always stay in four or five star hotels in Europe. The customer service at this hotel was one of the best I have ever experienced. Rooms were totally quiet, very clean, and quite large. The hotel looks exactly as pictured on the web. I would definitely stay here again if I were to return to Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilhelm T. Reiste alene South Africa, 5. juli 2015
July 2015

Location, luxury/decor, amenities.
9,7
I only would have loved a coffee making facility, but other than that it was fantastic Thank you very much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rianda G. Reiste alene South Africa, 27. juni 2015
very good

Nespresso machinne, awesome beds, close to subway
7,3
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai W. Reiste alene Canada, 12. juni 2015
Good value

Value, location, design
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben B. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 12. mai 2015
Great value, great service, great hotel!

Location, room quality, general hotel standard.
9,3
Superb!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobbyH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - InngangH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - ForretningssenterH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - TreningsromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - GjesteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - DirektørsalongH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - MøteromH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08