eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bad H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Butikker H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bad H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsjon H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikke H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikke H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Område Mitte Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 80 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sorter etter:
Roger J. Par Norway, 20. september 2013
Hyggelig opphold

Sentral beliggenhet, Bra pris, Hyggelig betjening
8
Hyggelig,Vi fikk se mye av byen ,selv om været var vekslende
Mona S. Par Norway, 20. april 2011
Super beliggenhet, lyse og fine rom, bra service.

Ypperlig beliggenhet
9,3
Var på weekendtur til Berlin med samboeren, og vi hadde et fantastisk opphold på H2 Alexanderplatz. Rommet var lyst, stort og fint, og med utrolig bra lydisolering. Det aller beste med hotellet er likevel beliggenheten, rett ved Alexanderplatz og undergrundslinjen U2 som er perfekt for å utforske det byen har å by på!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: - East side gallery - Kurfürstendam - Unter den Linden
Rica A. Familie med store barn Switzerland, 10. oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8,3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.
Neta C. Par Israel, 7. oktober 2014
Great room

Great shower
8,7
Gopalakrishnan K. Foretningsreisende India, 10. september 2014
Good location to stay , Public transporation good

Wifi, neat room, location
5,7
There is no serious issue. Request to add cofee machine in the room.
Lital V. Gruppe Israel, 7. september 2014
H2 alexanderplatz

Location stAff breakfast
8,7
Amelia M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. januar 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9,7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Gruppe Singapore, 9. november 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8,3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Par Australia, 3. oktober 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8,3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Reiste alene Ireland, 1. oktober 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GjesteromH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ButikkerH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BuffetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BadH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotelletH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ResepsjonH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikkeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikkeH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C08