Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gjesterom H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bad H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Inne i hotellet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Resepsjon H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikke
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Buffet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikke H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikke H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mat og drikke H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Område Mitte Antall rom: 288
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 115
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sorter etter:
Geir B. Familie med store barn Norway, 4. april 2015
Greit nok

Beliggenhet, pris og døgnåpen kafeteria
9,3
Litt harde senger og noe varmt med 4 på rommet, ellers greit nok. Bra frokost men for lite sitteplasser. Stille og rolig med god støyisolering. Sentralt med alt i gå avstand.
Roger J. Par Norway, 20. september 2013
Hyggelig opphold

Sentral beliggenhet, Bra pris, Hyggelig betjening
8
Hyggelig,Vi fikk se mye av byen ,selv om været var vekslende
Mona S. Par Norway, 20. april 2011
Super beliggenhet, lyse og fine rom, bra service.

Ypperlig beliggenhet
9,3
Var på weekendtur til Berlin med samboeren, og vi hadde et fantastisk opphold på H2 Alexanderplatz. Rommet var lyst, stort og fint, og med utrolig bra lydisolering. Det aller beste med hotellet er likevel beliggenheten, rett ved Alexanderplatz og undergrundslinjen U2 som er perfekt for å utforske det byen har å by på!
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: - East side gallery - Kurfürstendam - Unter den Linden
Rommeliza R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. mai 2015
Highly recommended for families.

Clean, comfortable & great location.
9
Carolyn S. Par Australia, 12. mai 2015
Awesome value for money

Clean and modern with great staff and well priced food
10
Lambertus W. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
Great Stay

Food, Value, Location
8
Great stay, great value hotel, the breakfast is awesome, near to Hoffbrau :D
Susmita D. Par India, 14. april 2015
Comfortable and cozy room

Awesome breakfast, comfortable room, centrally located
9
Ingrid C. Par Germany, 6. april 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Timo N. Familie med store barn Finland, 24. februar 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8,3
Julie L. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C07