eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Beach Club
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salong Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Golfbane Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Lobby Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Område Hamilton Island Antall rom: 57
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 17 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter etter:
Sandra A. Par Australia, 12. oktober 2014
Completely underwhelmed. Better options out there

The beachfront location is lovely
6
Having just come from the newly reopened Hayman Island perhaps we expecting too much but given that Hayman was 20% more expensive it was at least 100% better value. The rooms are tired and shabby ( the couch was quite filthy, the pillows old flat and useless). The service was efficient but you always felt like just another (forgetable) guest - they were just going through the motions. The room service and pool menus are very limited and the breakfast was very basic. We have stayed at many places on Hammo over the years and this is by far the worst value for money. They are really riding on the location and need to up the ante - big time
Chang C. Par Taiwan, 31. desember 2013
Nice hotel, amazing sea view, nice service

Clean big room with good service, nice cozy lounge, great service especially free water to private beach.
10
Mandy P. Par United Kingdom, 14. desember 2013
Too expensive for the standard

Near the beach
5,7
The price and other peoples comments led us to believe this would be a luxury few days. Compared to other island resorts around the world, this lacks luxury and the little touches which normally come with this price level. I wouldn't recommend it at current price levels
Phu L. Par Australia, 28. juni 2012
Very friendly staff and comfortable hotel

Beach front, private infinity pool, friendly/helpful staff, clean rooms, complimentary inclusions like internet/library/breakfast/free use of watersport equipment/gym//spa/sauna/squash/yoga etc
9
Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort on the surface was quite pricey but they had one night for free because we stayed for four nights. The staff will greet you at the airport and take your luggage and drive you back to your hotel where you are welcomed with a drink and nibblies. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and appear more than happy to help you enjoy your stay. Our rooms were cleaned very thoroughly each day. Guest receive free shuttle services to anywhere around the island 24/7 on golf buggies during the day and comfortable cars/vans at night. Every room has a beach front view. The pool is heated and is private to hotel guests only. There is a free library and office area where you can use the computers to access the internet. Rooms also had free wifi. The complimentary daily breakfast was very good. They have a different special each day. Overall we would go back to Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort despite the price as we felt very well looked after and relaxed during our stay even if it was raining for 4 days out of 6 that we were there.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The On the Edge sail cruise/snorkel tour to Whitehaven beach is a lot of fun. The island itself is very small and you can walk to the main street within 10minutes. The walking trails up the mountain to the lookouts are worth the effort on a clear day. Be warned that the island food is very expensive. The cheapest food we had was at the Fish and Chips shop and they served very tasty fresh prawns. My wife had a (very expensive) massage at Qualia on her last day there and absolutely loved it.
Vivian C. Familie med store barn Australia, 9. april 2012
lovely hotel with fantastic location

a small boutique hotel with alot of privacy
8,3
the staff are available when you want them but give you space to carry on with your stay at your own pace.
Antony D. Par Australia, 30. november 2011
Lovely staff & location

Location, front-desk staff, restaurant, no children
7,7
was lovely, although feels a little tired for the premium of night. possibly unfair to compare, but had just spent the weekend at qualia and the difference was significant. yacht club restaurant was outstanding - romanos - very disappointing.
Mary-Catherine M. Par Australia, 13. juni 2011
Perfect location and outstanding service

Location, service, good size rooms, good food
8,7
we loved walking straight from our room onto a private beach with sun chairs. the restaurant food was good and the service fantastic. personal shuttles meant we weren't waiting around for transport although everything was within an easy walking distance anyway. the rooms were nice & roomy & private.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Take the jet ski tour around the island. It is fun & you see more than on land
Mark A. Par Australia, 26. september 2010
Excellent service , friendly staff

great pool and beach location, fabulous restaurant.
8,7
On arrival we were struck by the beautiful and lush tropical gardens. We were greated with a cold tropical fruit drink and finger foods.Our room was clean but was not spacious.Overall the rooms were a bit tired, the resort itself was nice and set right on the beach.
Restauranttips: The beach club restaurant is very good.
Debra R. Par Australia, 17. januar 2010
Excellent Choice

Great location, excellent staff. Always ready to transport us to any location on the island and had excellent suggestions for activities, dining, etc. We had an outstanding experience at this resort. Great value for money.
9,3
The Beach Club is an excellent resort hotel. The staff were excellent at all times - timely pick-up at airport and return after our stay. Beautiful villa facing the beach - the downstair villas are the best! Beautiful island, enhanced only by the quality of the Beach Club! Excellent value for the money spent.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Plan ahead and book activities in advance during high season if possible - dinner at the yacht club - spectacular; trip to Great Barrier Reef; treatments at new high end resort.
Stewart B. Par United Kingdom, 16. januar 2010
Beach Club Hamilton sland

No kids...private beach!
8
I liked this hotel. We got treated with respect and as adults. The rooms were well attended to, staff friendly, and the beach and pool was peaceful with no kids around. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner. make sure you get a room on the ground floor rather than the second floor, as you can walk straight out onto the beach from your room.
Tips: Take a hike up to one of the view points on the island. It's worth the effort

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort WhitsundaysHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salongHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - RestaurantHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GolfbaneHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - LobbyHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - ResepsjonHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - ResepsjonHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - BadHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - RestaurantHamilton Island Beach Club Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04