Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbane Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Golfbane
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivelser Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Gjesterom Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Hamilton Island Antall rom: 382
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 72 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Robert H. Reiste alene Australia, 11. april 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 30. desember 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Par United States of America, 29. desember 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Par United States of America, 21. desember 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Par United States of America, 26. september 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Familie med store barn Canada, 28. august 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.
Nicole C. Reiste alene Australia, 19. august 2013
absolutly loved it

relax, friendly and exceeded expectation
10
lovely i really liked it.. the workers were helpful and friendly - everything was close by and the accom odation and bed was so comfortable.. room service was fast and tasted delious - id love to come back again very soon
Mum F. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. august 2013
Luxurious resort

free internet, ocean view, spacious room and bathroom
6,3
The room has a strong damp smell like the carpet was not dry which disturbed me
Amelia G. Par Australia, 30. juni 2013
Great stay loved this hotel

Beach, Sun large room
7,7
beautiful hotel with great views of the ocean! loved our stay here room was really nice!
Anna D. Par Australia, 15. juni 2013
nice and relaxing

close to everything, could walk to most places, good ocean view
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - SvømmebassengHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - StrandHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GolfbaneHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivelserHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - GjesteromHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B05