eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Bad Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Omgivelser Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Omgivelser Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Omgivelser Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Møterom Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 214
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 47 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter etter:
Brynjulf L. Par Norway, 18. mars 2012
Hyggelig hotell til hyggelig pris.

Hjelpsom betjening i resepsjonen.
9,3
Dette hotellet kan anbefales. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening, fine rom og deilig frokost inkludert i prisen. På rommet var det vannkoker med kaffe/te. Ikke mange hotell har denne servicen.
Tips: Enkelt å komme fra flyplassen og inn til Berlin med toget. Fant hotellet raskt og greit. Ikke langt å gå fra toget til hotellet.
Ines S. Foretningsreisende Croatia, 20. september 2014
Better than expected

Fantastic breakfast , nice room
9,3
Hadas J. Familie med store barn Israel, 2. september 2014
great hotel

good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
9,7
Sonja R. Reiste alene Germany, 1. september 2014
great hotel at great price

modern, good location, top rooms
9
Everything was perfect really. Nice rooms, good beds, good location, decent breakfast. Checked in really late (2am) which was no problem and was able to check out late (2.00pm). Nice staff, would stay here again.
Daniel K. Par Australia, 28. desember 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Daniel K. Par Australia, 26. desember 2013
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Kit C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 30. september 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6,3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Elaine S. Reiste alene 2. august 2013
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Peter D. Reiste alene Australia, 12. juli 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend

Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
7,7
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Simon P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 9. mars 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location

Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel BerlinHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - BadHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - TreningsromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OmgivelserHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OmgivelserHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - OmgivelserHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MøteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MøteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MøteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MøteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - MøteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - LobbyHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - GjesteromHampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hampton By Hilton Berlin City West Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08