Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West

Uhlandstraße 188-189, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Gjesterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Gjesterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Gjesterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Gjesterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Gjesterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Bad Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Treningsrom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Resepsjon Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Restaurant Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Restaurant Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Restaurant Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Omgivelser Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Omgivelser
Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Omgivelser Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Lobby Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Møterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Møterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Møterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Møterom Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Møterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 214
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 55
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Brynjulf L. Par Norway, 18. mars 2012
Hyggelig hotell til hyggelig pris.

Hjelpsom betjening i resepsjonen.
9,3
Dette hotellet kan anbefales. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening, fine rom og deilig frokost inkludert i prisen. På rommet var det vannkoker med kaffe/te. Ikke mange hotell har denne servicen.
Tips: Enkelt å komme fra flyplassen og inn til Berlin med toget. Fant hotellet raskt og greit. Ikke langt å gå fra toget til hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lydia N. Foretningsreisende Uganda, 10. mars 2015
Best location

location,cleanliness and very attentive staff
9,7
I enjoyed my stay, felt safe and location very accessible near the shopping centres and underground
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura B. Par United Kingdom, 12. januar 2015
Good standard

Breakfast, the bar and nice hot shower
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ines S. Foretningsreisende Croatia, 20. september 2014
Better than expected

Fantastic breakfast , nice room
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hadas J. Familie med store barn Israel, 2. september 2014
great hotel

good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sonja R. Reiste alene Germany, 1. september 2014
great hotel at great price

modern, good location, top rooms
9
Everything was perfect really. Nice rooms, good beds, good location, decent breakfast. Checked in really late (2am) which was no problem and was able to check out late (2.00pm). Nice staff, would stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel K. Par Australia, 28. desember 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect

Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
10
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel K. Par Australia, 26. desember 2013
Perfect Stay

Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 30. september 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .

Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
6,3
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine S. Reiste alene 2. august 2013
Value for money

Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
9
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - GjesteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - GjesteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - GjesteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - GjesteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - GjesteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - BadHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - TreningsromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - TreningsromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - TreningsromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - TreningsromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - ResepsjonHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - RestaurantHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - RestaurantHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - RestaurantHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - OmgivelserHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - OmgivelserHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - OmgivelserHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Inne i hotelletHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Inne i hotelletHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - MøteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - MøteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - MøteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - MøteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - MøteromHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Pub/salongHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - ResepsjonHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Inne i hotelletHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Pub/salongHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - LobbyHampton by Hilton Berlin City West Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08