eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 106 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter etter:
Ragnar M. Reiste alene Norway, 31. januar 2013
Et lite hotell i gamle bygninger (gamlebyen).

Hygelig og hjelpsom betjening.
7
Bodde her i 4 dager. Rommet var ganske lite. Bad med dursj og servant med varmt og kaldt vann. Rengjøring hver dag. En "bærbar" savetybox ble også satt inn på rommet. Ingen utsikt fra vinduene. Så rett inn i veggen på på neste bygg. Gratis wifi fungerte bra, kunne til og med sende bilder. Tallerkenfrokosten var ikke så mye å skryte av.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Her må jo nevnes HaLong Bay. Det er lagt opp pakketurer dit og koster ca. 200 NOK. Turen tar hele dagen, hjemme i 21-tiden om kvelden. Dessuten må man få med seg Water puppet theater, fantastisk. Likeså er det et flott parkområde rundt Hoan Kiem Lake.
Richard O. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
David H. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. Par United States of America, 16. desember 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. juli 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. Par Australia, 20. juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. Par Australia, 22. april 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. april 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. april 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9,3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Peter T. Par Australia, 2. april 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, friendly staff, clean.
9,7
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - InngangHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08