Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 119 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Ragnar M. Reiste alene Norway, 31. januar 2013
Et lite hotell i gamle bygninger (gamlebyen).

Hygelig og hjelpsom betjening.
7
Bodde her i 4 dager. Rommet var ganske lite. Bad med dursj og servant med varmt og kaldt vann. Rengjøring hver dag. En "bærbar" savetybox ble også satt inn på rommet. Ingen utsikt fra vinduene. Så rett inn i veggen på på neste bygg. Gratis wifi fungerte bra, kunne til og med sende bilder. Tallerkenfrokosten var ikke så mye å skryte av.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Her må jo nevnes HaLong Bay. Det er lagt opp pakketurer dit og koster ca. 200 NOK. Turen tar hele dagen, hjemme i 21-tiden om kvelden. Dessuten må man få med seg Water puppet theater, fantastisk. Likeså er det et flott parkområde rundt Hoan Kiem Lake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thinagharan L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jodi S. Par Canada, 25. november 2015
There are better options

Location,
4,3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter F. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. oktober 2015
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sau Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. oktober 2015
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter F. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. oktober 2015
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ilya K. Par Israel, 24. september 2015
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sudaduang K. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. august 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia P. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
cheap and nice hotel

budget and clean hotel
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hayley S. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8,3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03