Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 141 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (141)
Sandra W. Par New Zealand, 31. mars 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Reiste alene Vietnam, 12. januar 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Par Czech Republic, 5. januar 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. januar 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Par United Kingdom, 10. desember 2013
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Par United States of America, 19. juli 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7,7
David S. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops

location, room quality, value
7,7
David S. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters

location, room quality, value
8
Geok L. Par Malaysia, 6. juni 2013
Great location

Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
7,3
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3C03