Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 1365
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1365)
Sorter etter:
Tor S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. oktober 2013
Førsteklasses hotell

Service fra betjeningen, renhet, nærhet til attraksjoner
9,7
Alt var perfekt fra ankomst til avreise. Utrolig hjelpsom og servicevennlig betjening.
Francesca T. Foretningsreisende Italy, 27. mai 2015
Just perfect!

Great location. Friendliness and professionalism of staff. Feels like home.
10
A pure delight from arrival to departure.
Michael B. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mai 2015
Staff very friendly ,keep it like that

Clean , friendly , good location
9,7
I feel safe , and they are know how to make u comfort with nice room and fruits finger and price also good . Bravo
Alicia A. Par France, 24. mai 2015
Great stay and amazing service

location good service and amazing beddings
9,3
Tay D. Par Singapore, 24. mai 2015
Great hotel and worth the value

service, comfortable, food
8
We had a fantastic and memorable stay at the hotel, the service is great, room is comfortable. nice toilet, great breakfast. thank you
An P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent reception

Good Location, Nice big bed, CLean room
7,7
Good Location, Nice big bed, CLean room
Vicky N. Par New Zealand, 21. april 2015
Very helpful and attentive staff

Responsiveness, location and friendly staff
9,7
Gareth P. Par Spain, 13. april 2015
Great location, great staff, very little to improv

luxury, staff, location
9,3
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Imogen L. Par United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
Perfect stay!

The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
9,7
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Harin D. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 20. mars 2015
Nice hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi

Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9,3
Very comfortable with lovely quiet comfortable rooms. You can't imagine tha you are in the middle of Hanoi once you are in your room. Attentive friendly and efficient staff!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01