Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 1231 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1231)
Tor S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. oktober 2013
Førsteklasses hotell

Service fra betjeningen, renhet, nærhet til attraksjoner
9,7
Alt var perfekt fra ankomst til avreise. Utrolig hjelpsom og servicevennlig betjening.
Goran J. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. april 2014
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Par Australia, 1. april 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9,7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Gruppe Singapore, 30. mars 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9,7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Par Australia, 29. mars 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Par Australia, 28. mars 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Andrew S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 16. mars 2014
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8,7
Paolo B. Par Italy, 15. mars 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mars 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff, Centrally Located
9,3
This was our first time in Hanoi and without a doubt Hanoi Elegance Hotel made the experience memorable. We were welcomed warmly by hotel staff after a long, grueling 4 hour journey on Vietnam's back roads. When they personally walked us up to our room, the room was absolutely spectacular, clean and with a complimentary bottle of wine. A few other examples of how great the hotel / hotel staff is at Hanoi Elegance: - I got lost on my way to a spa they recommended. I called the hotel and within 2 minutes a staff member picked me up and drove me to the spa location - My friend wanted to go to the Water Puppet show and so a staff member walked over to the ticket stand to buy the ticket and setup the showing. - We had to leave for the hotel 30 mins before the buffet breakfast opened. They packed containers for both me and my friend to take with us. Overall, a great experience. I will most certainly be going back there again and I have just recommended the hotel to a colleague of mine who will be going at the end of the month.
Teresa S. Par United States of America, 14. mars 2014
Absolutely perfect in all ways!

The staff, in- room computers and the cleanliness
10
So perfect (and I am rather particular)! Loved the staff. Can't say one single bad thing. The only improvement could be larger coffee cups for us coffee drinkers!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07