eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 1284 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1284)
Sorter etter:
Tor S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. oktober 2013
Førsteklasses hotell

Service fra betjeningen, renhet, nærhet til attraksjoner
9,7
Alt var perfekt fra ankomst til avreise. Utrolig hjelpsom og servicevennlig betjening.
Minh L. Par Vietnam, 13. september 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Par Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Par United States of America, 3. september 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Gruppe Australia, 1. september 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 29. august 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9,7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
Viet A. Par Vietnam, 7. august 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04