eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 1269 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1269)
Sorter etter:
Tor S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. oktober 2013
Førsteklasses hotell

Service fra betjeningen, renhet, nærhet til attraksjoner
9,7
Alt var perfekt fra ankomst til avreise. Utrolig hjelpsom og servicevennlig betjening.
Viet A. Par Vietnam, 7. august 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.
Barbarossa L. Par Italy, 28. juli 2014
good value for money

price, location, staff
7,3
good value for money
Masaru O. Reiste alene Japan, 21. juli 2014
Excellent performance of stuff members

Cleaness of room. Politeness of stuffCheap room charge
9
Ronald T. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Wonderful hotel with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, food & cleanliness
9
This hotel deserves it's high ratings as nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful staff. Rooms are clean & very comfortable, position of hotel means it is close to most sites. We would highly recommend Hanoi Elegance Diamond.
. Foretningsreisende 20. juli 2014
Friendly staff, nice room, shopping location

Good service, clean, convenience.
10
Happy, safe, private
Ronald T. Par Australia, 19. juli 2014
Excellent Hotel & wonderful staff

Clean, comfortable & great staff
8,3
We stayed tree nights in total in a junior suite & were really looked after. Staff were sincerely interested in any problems both at breakfast & on reception. No wonder this hotel is highly recommended by fellow travellers. Mr Bihn & his staff do a wonderful job. Thank you.
Chang-I H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. juli 2014
Clean room and excellent service

Friendly and helpfuls staff, clean room and great location
9,3
It was a wonderful experience. The staffs were very helpful in explaining what the hotel has to offer. Excellent service.
Khoo C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
A perfect hotel with good location

Nice rooftop restaurant, friendly staff and superb location
9
I'll stay again for sure on my next visit, always feel like home even though I has been staying there for the last 4 visits.
Peter C. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. juni 2014
Great

Location friendly staff great aircon
9,3
Very good due to the location and friendly staff they helped us with all aspects of our stay doing their utmost to make us comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08