eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Perfekt

9,2

fra 1296 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1296)
Sorter etter:
Tor S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. oktober 2013
Førsteklasses hotell

Service fra betjeningen, renhet, nærhet til attraksjoner
9,7
Alt var perfekt fra ankomst til avreise. Utrolig hjelpsom og servicevennlig betjening.
David H. Familie med store barn Canada, 18. oktober 2014
Enjoyable stay

Staff, service and cleanliness
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and found its location very convenient for shopping and eating. Our family liked the surrounding of the old quarter, we didn't feel the necessity to visit the new and modernized side of the city. Our stay was excellent and memorable although it is only a small hotel, I would recommend to any one who likes the cozy feeling of a small but warm surrounding of friendly staff who were always helpful with a smile. Keep up the good work.
Tony W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 12. oktober 2014
Very nice and warmly hotel

1. Location near downtown.
10
Shotaro M. Par Japan, 2. oktober 2014
friendly hospitality

cleanness delicious food convenience
9,7
We stayed in this wonderful hotel for two nights. It's too short to enjoy the hotel stay. All staff of hotel was very kindly and friendly. Room was cleanly made up to spent a comfortable time. And we enjoyed delicious fruits and nice breakfast. In the near future, we will stay again this hotel if we get a reservation easily !!
Chris M. Par Australia, 21. september 2014
Hot in Hanoi

The staff, the location, good breakfast, nice room
8,7
We enjoyed our 3 days in Hanoi, the location in the old quater was excellent for our purposes, the staff at this hotel really are excllent, nothing is too much trouble for them. Chris and Leigh from Melbourne, Australia
Katie P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Superb

Location, staff and breakfast
9,7
Wonderful stay at this hotel, safely say the staff were brilliant and the beds were the most comfortable of all hotels i stayed in 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Minh L. Par Vietnam, 13. september 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Par Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01