Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,2

fra 1407 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,5
Mat/middag
8,8
Alle anmeldelser (1407)
Sorter etter:
Tor S. Reiste alene Norway, 13. oktober 2013
Førsteklasses hotell

Service fra betjeningen, renhet, nærhet til attraksjoner
9,7
Alt var perfekt fra ankomst til avreise. Utrolig hjelpsom og servicevennlig betjening.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sammy T. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. januar 2016
The room was very noisy.

Staff both at the front office and the restaurant
7,3
Not a good one. Nothing to do with the staff but the hotel is in a noisy area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit T. Gruppe Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
A hotel makes you like home

Wonderfully lovely staff; one stop for all; flexible and accommodating
9
I would really appreciate the staff there, everybody was so nice, always with a lovely smile and greet us in a sweet voice. I have booked the airport transfer, halong bay cruise trip and the visa on arrival via the hotel and everything turned out fine and well. The halong bay is the trip that you can't miss by the way. I bought some Vietnamese sausage for my colleagues and upon my request, the hotel was so nice to help us keep them in the fridge while we were away in halong bay. Very impressed and I was just treated as a friend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nichole C. Par United States of America, 27. desember 2015
Second time here, staff is great

Staff, massage, staff
9,7
Second time at this hotel. Really great staff, great breakfast. Love the massage in the spa, so cheap with the happy hour special. Food is good too, for both breakfast and at other meals.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahsun H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
Nice Hotel With Excellent Service Staffs

Very personable service, great breakfast, near to local street life
8,3
I enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are so friendly and helpful, they get to know each one of their guests well. They are flexible in providing little conveniences, and the breakfasts are excellent in range and quality, taste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Britta B. Par Germany, 20. desember 2015
Excellent boutique hotel in old quarter of Hanoi.

Great location, rooftop restaurant and bar and very friendly staff.
9,7
Had an awesome stay. Felt welcome, safe and close to all the places in town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeo W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. desember 2015
Everyone is so nice.

People / Room / Service
9,3
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 13. desember 2015
The most perfect hotel in Hanoi... ever!

Friendly. Caring. Nice furnishings in room.
9,7
I love it. The staff, the ambiance, the location is great. U guys should try this hotel when in Hanoi!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janett N. Par Portugal, 7. desember 2015
“Excellent service & good location”

Services, location and lovely room
10
Fantastic, Mr.Mathew greeted me as soon as i arrived at the door of the hotel. Excellent breakfast, perfect location - 2 minutes to the lake. Very helpful staff. Excellent value for money! Safe & secure place in loud and busy Hanoi!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jodi S. Par Canada, 29. november 2015
A great hotel all around!

Staff, breakfast, the rooms
9,7
Great stay at this hotel! Staff was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ButikkerHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - DirektørsalongHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06