Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 698 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 698 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Hito S. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Skrevet 08 september 2015

mohamed A. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Nasha M. fra Swaziland
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Skrevet 04 september 2015

sook C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Mart H. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Skrevet 25 august 2015

NGUYEN K. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Zuchen D. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Robert B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Skrevet 22 august 2015

HUU N. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Skrevet 22 august 2015

Chee L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Skrevet 19 august 2015