Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 698 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 698 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Anh R. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2016
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

Wai L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

Wai L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

Chonnavee M. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

sven M. fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Albert B. fra Spania
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Mariko M. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Ivan L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Ivan L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Ivan L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016