Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 677 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (677)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Par Norway, 6. mars 2015
Bo i bomberom!

Beliggenhet, lobby, tidvis frokost
3,7
Det var meget ukonfortabelt rom uten vindu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ottar G. Par Norway, 1. januar 2013
vakkert hotel, meget god service

imøtekommende personale
6
Stille og rolig sted .litt utenfor sentrum. Fin utsikt hvis du bor ove 3.etg. og vendt ut fra baksiden av hotellet. Det går en trafikkert gate rett forran hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trung T. Gruppe Australia, 22. april 2016
Very good
5,3
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eileen C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 30. mars 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
6,7
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. mars 2016
A night in the Old Quarter
4,7
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiaomin Z. Par China, 21. mars 2016
Cheap and so so
3,7
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irene C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. mars 2016
Staffs

Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bronnis B. Reiste alene Ukraine, 22. februar 2016
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi

Location,Food,staff
10
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saika M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 22. februar 2016
Amazing for the price

Staff,price and hotel location
10
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saika M. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 22. februar 2016
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, facility
10
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06