Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 544 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (544)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Par Norway, 6. mars 2015
Bo i bomberom!

Beliggenhet, lobby, tidvis frokost
3,7
Det var meget ukonfortabelt rom uten vindu.
Ottar G. Par Norway, 1. januar 2013
vakkert hotel, meget god service

imøtekommende personale
6
Stille og rolig sted .litt utenfor sentrum. Fin utsikt hvis du bor ove 3.etg. og vendt ut fra baksiden av hotellet. Det går en trafikkert gate rett forran hotellet.
Hoang N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 23. mai 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7,3
Ahmad S. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mai 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8,3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.
Rafael V. Par Netherlands, 15. mai 2015
Vietnam 2015

Staff, location, service.
8,7
It was more than OK.
Ho-Hin C. Gruppe United States of America, 4. mai 2015
boys

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.
Sunny Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. april 2015
Misleading information on website.

location, breakfast, front desk service
8
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.
Matthew R. Par United Kingdom, 27. april 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Par United States of America, 23. april 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Par India, 19. april 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05