eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 509 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (509)
Sorter etter:
Ottar G. Par Norway, 1. januar 2013
vakkert hotel, meget god service

imøtekommende personale
6
Stille og rolig sted .litt utenfor sentrum. Fin utsikt hvis du bor ove 3.etg. og vendt ut fra baksiden av hotellet. Det går en trafikkert gate rett forran hotellet.
Brian H. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Great room, great location and great staff

Location, room and the staff
10
The staff here was very friendly and helpful! When I arrived they upgraded me to the executive suite for free for a night and for a great deal the second night. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter and was a short walk from everything I needed. The room they upgraded me to was amazing and had a HUGE balcony over looking the street. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. They arranged a cab for me to and from the airport, exchanged currency for me and helped me book a trip to Halong Bay. The breakfast was also great! Great room, great location and GREAT staff!
Oleg O. Reiste alene Canada, 15. februar 2015
good hotel for money

location
8,3
Julie H. Par United States of America, 13. februar 2015
Oasis in Hanoi!

Service, shower, friendliness!
9,7
We had a great stay. The staff was lovely- everyone. We got hooked up with a great Halong Bay cruise and were able to leave our luggage in the hotel while we went. The tour folks booked an excellent overnight bus company and when the taxi could not get through traffic to pick us up the bellboy ran with us for 1/2 mile of rush hour traffic to get us to the bus. Highly recommend.
Jane D. Par Canada, 12. februar 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Front desk staff, room
8,3
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. Our only peeve would be the breakfast. Limited fruit choices, yogurt not available every day. Breakfast staff very slow to notice and to refill coffee pot, jam dished, bread and butter when they were depleted. The breakfast is an area where there is rom for improvement. Also laundry is very slow. Our clothes were submitted before 9am but not returned until 9:30pm the same day.
Nichakarn O. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. februar 2015
good location

location , bathroom , friendly staff
6
Benjamin G. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. februar 2015
Adequate but I wouldn't rate it at 4 Stars

location, staff helpfulness, arranged transport from airport
6,3
The connection to the wifi was poor. Other than that, it was adequate in all respects.
Brian H. Par New Zealand, 31. januar 2015
Great Hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter

Small, very friendly and central to Hanoi Old Quarter
9,7
Very friendly Hotel. Staff very helpful and obliging. Small size with rooms of very good quality, cleanliness and furnishings. You step out of the Hotel directly into the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter with its narrow and very busy streets. Breakfast was very good as a buffet with some additional items cooked on request. Stayed here at the beginning and end of our week in North Vietnam, They stored our bulky luggage while we were away in Halong Bay.Would definitely stay there again.
Simon L. Familie med store barn Australia, 29. januar 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay here! Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly, and great location. Definitely recommend this great hotel.
Pick L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Nosiy and air con is not working

Friendly staff, helpful and know English
4,7
My stay is horrible as the air con was down after 1030pm. Asked the staff to fix the air con and he just reset the main switch. However the air con was shut down hourly and I have to get up every hour to reset the main switch...grr.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3C02