Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 427 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (427)
Sorter etter:
Ottar G. Par Norway, 1. januar 2013
vakkert hotel, meget god service

imøtekommende personale
6
Stille og rolig sted .litt utenfor sentrum. Fin utsikt hvis du bor ove 3.etg. og vendt ut fra baksiden av hotellet. Det går en trafikkert gate rett forran hotellet.
Julian D. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Julie P. Gruppe Australia, 12. juli 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 10. juli 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids
Michael P. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juli 2014
A great, all-round, good value Hotel

Friendly Staff; Good breakfast; comfortable room
9,7
Great 2nd Time; refer above. Also Center is spelled Centre!
Cuong T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 28. juni 2014
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Thierry G. Småbarnsfamilie France, 23. juni 2014
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.
Frances A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08