eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 522 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (522)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Par Norway, 6. mars 2015
Bo i bomberom!

Beliggenhet, lobby, tidvis frokost
3,7
Det var meget ukonfortabelt rom uten vindu.
Ottar G. Par Norway, 1. januar 2013
vakkert hotel, meget god service

imøtekommende personale
6
Stille og rolig sted .litt utenfor sentrum. Fin utsikt hvis du bor ove 3.etg. og vendt ut fra baksiden av hotellet. Det går en trafikkert gate rett forran hotellet.
Marietta P. Par Canada, 31. mars 2015
Worth every penny!

cheap, beautiful, friendly staff
8,3
Loved it!
David W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. mars 2015
Good Hotel - Bad booking site - over charged by 30

Hotel good - see below
6,3
Agoda charged me $225 / night for this hotel. When I arrived I noted that the rack rate was more in the region of $50 / night. This was discussed with the Hotel who stated that this was Agoda's mark up. So much for Agoda advertising at 50% discount, more like 300% mark up.
Venessa G. Gruppe South Africa, 16. mars 2015
Central

Location, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel manager also serves as tour booking agent. Do not book your tours through the hotel. Way more expensive. We were told we had booked and paid for a 4 star Halong Bay 3 day trip. Found out it was 3 star. Came back and complained. To her credit she gave us back $50 each which was the difference we had paid for 4star so not really a discount. Night doorman went with us to the Police Station to report a stolen walker after bag was slit in the nearby night market. Another staff member walked with me to find an ATM. Hotel room had no windows, damp smell in room, torn towels. Room was cleaned daily. Staff were friendly and always tried to be helpful. Other hotels in the area are cheaper and also have the similar services. The staff make the difference to this hotel.
Helena A. Par Finland, 9. mars 2015
Location

Location, price
7
Location in the Old Quarters is very good. We had a room without window and a bed was too big to so small room. Friendly staff.
Nguyen M. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 6. mars 2015
Good conditions

Location, services
9
Olympia K. Par Australia, 1. mars 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel-good staff
10
Khanh T. Par Vietnam, 28. februar 2015
Good experience

Nice room. Clean. Staff are very friendly
9,3
Silke R. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Good hotel

Good location, service and hotel
10
Everything - Outstanding staff service - Lot of choices in breakfast - Room is clean

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06