eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 476 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (476)
Sorter etter:
Ottar G. Par Norway, 1. januar 2013
vakkert hotel, meget god service

imøtekommende personale
6
Stille og rolig sted .litt utenfor sentrum. Fin utsikt hvis du bor ove 3.etg. og vendt ut fra baksiden av hotellet. Det går en trafikkert gate rett forran hotellet.
Tien H. Par Vietnam, 20. desember 2014
Warmly wellcome Hotel

- Staff are very good & active; good equipment; reasonable price.
8
Happy to live here!
Rie H. Foretningsreisende Japan, 17. desember 2014
so so

hot water
6,3
-It was very cold in the room -The wall is too thin -Breakfast was not good -Sefety box was broken -The room was big and clean enough
Bradley J. Par South Africa, 9. desember 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Staff, Value
9
Excellent
Ramananthan M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. november 2014
Value for money

Cheap, good quality and easy for shopping and food
9,7
Very good hotel and friendly
Nur A. Par Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Nice hotel but

1-Close to Old Quarter town and an Indian Halal food 2-The hotel is small yet has nice interior with Vietnamese elements. They upgraded my room to Suite room 3- They offered airport trf at good rates
7,7
Small breakfast buffet but I was happy with bread and typical serving. Hang Bac has many shops worth visiting. The staff was not very friendly but I was not complaining since they have upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suite. Above all, I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Good hotel.
Phaik Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Good location and price reasonable

Great location
7,7
New hotel, near to night market
Alvin T. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. november 2014
good location and services

food..location ONLY
6,7
services ..location..and food is well
James K. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. november 2014
Midscale Hotel in a Fantastic Location

Location, Comfort of Mattress and Air-Conditioning
8,3
Fantastic mid-scale Hotel in a great location. I liked the firm mattress and the adjustable air-conditioning. The room was very clean as well. Thumbs up for the service staff!
Yong C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Good place and new

Good location
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A02