Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 698 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 698 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

My T. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Kuo C. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Kuo C. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

nichakarn O. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

Ngoc P. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

Cong T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Graham L. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016

Paolo T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Mata H. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Bala H. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Skrevet 30 mai 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: