eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasse Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 532 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (532)
Sorter etter:
Terje A. Par Norway, 6. mars 2015
Bo i bomberom!

Beliggenhet, lobby, tidvis frokost
3,7
Det var meget ukonfortabelt rom uten vindu.
Ottar G. Par Norway, 1. januar 2013
vakkert hotel, meget god service

imøtekommende personale
6
Stille og rolig sted .litt utenfor sentrum. Fin utsikt hvis du bor ove 3.etg. og vendt ut fra baksiden av hotellet. Det går en trafikkert gate rett forran hotellet.
Chua K. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Par Singapore, 9. april 2015
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Par United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9,3
Leigh R. Par United States of America, 7. april 2015
Quiet stay in a busy area

location, restaurant, helpful staff
8
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Janette C. Familie med store barn Australia, 31. mars 2015
Great location.

The location is great, right in the Old Quarter. Easy walking distance to restaurants and Hanoi attractions. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
6,7
We stayed twice at Hanoi Legacy. The first time we were on the 2nd floor and the room was ok, but had no window. There was laundry lying in the hall. The second time we stayed on the 3rd floor, much better and bigger room, with balcony overlooking the street. The location is great for exploring Hanoi.
Marietta P. Par Canada, 31. mars 2015
Worth every penny!

cheap, beautiful, friendly staff
8,3
Loved it!
David W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. mars 2015
Good Hotel - Bad booking site - over charged by 30

Hotel good - see below
6,3
Agoda charged me $225 / night for this hotel. When I arrived I noted that the rack rate was more in the region of $50 / night. This was discussed with the Hotel who stated that this was Agoda's mark up. So much for Agoda advertising at 50% discount, more like 300% mark up.
Venessa G. Gruppe South Africa, 16. mars 2015
Central

Location, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel manager also serves as tour booking agent. Do not book your tours through the hotel. Way more expensive. We were told we had booked and paid for a 4 star Halong Bay 3 day trip. Found out it was 3 star. Came back and complained. To her credit she gave us back $50 each which was the difference we had paid for 4star so not really a discount. Night doorman went with us to the Police Station to report a stolen walker after bag was slit in the nearby night market. Another staff member walked with me to find an ATM. Hotel room had no windows, damp smell in room, torn towels. Room was cleaned daily. Staff were friendly and always tried to be helpful. Other hotels in the area are cheaper and also have the similar services. The staff make the difference to this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkong/terasseHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06