eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fasiliteter Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 144 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (144)
Sorter etter:
Leiv P. Par Norway, 7. mars 2012
Som å komme hjem.

God beliggenhet. Ypperlig renhold og service.
8,7
Ikke noe flott hotell, men et velholdt og hjemmekoselig sted der en blir møtt med en naturlig og inkluderende vennlighet. Kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Willem M. Par Netherlands, 11. november 2014
good stay

decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better
Robert G. Par Australia, 4. november 2014
Excellent

Location price service
8,3
Exxelent
Michel R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Great

Staff, location, price
9,7
Perfect!
Christine S. Par Germany, 30. oktober 2014
Like home!

People, Rooms, Internetaccess
2
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Charlotte W. Reiste alene Canada, 27. oktober 2014
Great choice for small central hotel. Super staff.

Location, staff and price.
9,3
Very good.
Pauline A. Par France, 26. september 2014
Great service.

location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
9
Cameron D. Reiste alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Ng M. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay

friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
9
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Derek L. Par United Kingdom, 18. august 2014
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - FasiliteterHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05