eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (154)
Sorter etter:
Leiv P. Par Norway, 7. mars 2012
Som å komme hjem.

God beliggenhet. Ypperlig renhold og service.
8,7
Ikke noe flott hotell, men et velholdt og hjemmekoselig sted der en blir møtt med en naturlig og inkluderende vennlighet. Kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Jesselle L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. februar 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. februar 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Par United States of America, 12. januar 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Yong S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9,3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 21. desember 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. desember 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. november 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9,7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C03