Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærheten Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 9
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 168
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter etter:
Leiv P. Par Norway, 7. mars 2012
Som å komme hjem.

God beliggenhet. Ypperlig renhold og service.
8,7
Ikke noe flott hotell, men et velholdt og hjemmekoselig sted der en blir møtt med en naturlig og inkluderende vennlighet. Kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bonnie M. Par Australia, 7. juli 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lesley F. Par Australia, 29. juni 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9,7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia C. Par Taiwan, 20. juni 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose M. Par United States of America, 7. juni 2015
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole C. Par Australia, 3. juni 2015
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9,3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lori U. Gruppe United States of America, 1. mai 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9,7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesselle L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. februar 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8,3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Georgia W. Reiste alene Australia, 4. februar 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James S. Par United States of America, 12. januar 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01