eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 344 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (344)
Sorter etter:
Ann B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. desember 2014
Good service and great location

Location
8
Good. Had a room near the road which was a little noisy as there was music playing from the pub across the road. Other than that, the stay was good and staff very helpful.
Hong K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. desember 2014
nice & clean room

location, nice & clean room, friendly helpful staff
7,7
Kai W. Par Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Value for money with excellent staff

Great value for money, staff were very friendly and attentive. For this price, this is great!
8,7
Tze K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. desember 2014
Good choice

Good location! Nice staff! Comfortable!
9,7
Josef S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. desember 2014
joes hanoi

location, price and staff
8,3
Stephane A. Småbarnsfamilie France, 28. november 2014
Good location, average hotel, noisy

Staff did the best they could with limited assets. Frank smiles.
6
Wrong rooms mixed up with Agoda. They did their best to accommodate us. Very noisy due to bars across the street. Food was average but clean. Pictures of the rooms and hotel need to be updated, the ones on the Agoda are CAD drawings. Not the real stuff, and cleanliness is below standard. Much effort done by the staff during our stay, smiling and helpful as much as they could.
Low K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Nice and clean hotel

bed room is nice, clean and the staff are very friendly
9
Is a walking distance to the shopping street and many food shop within that area, opposite have a nice pub with good deal for the beer in happy hours to pass you time for relax. enjoying the place.
Grace L. Par Malaysia, 25. november 2014
fantastic stay at Hanoi Pearl Hotel

very good service better than 5 star hotel stayed before this, location is excellent, walking distance within Old Quarter of Hanoi, very very safe feeling , food easily available pubs everywhere etc
9,3
Grace L. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2014
memorable stay at Hanoi Pearl Hotel

best service, location and Friendly staff
9,3
we loved everything about the hotel except for the toilet. There is something wrong with the placing of the toilet paper roll which is difficult to reach cos it is right behind you. Try it! Other wise it is one of the best places we have ever stayed beating even a 5 star hotel service Walking distance everywhere, to food pubs and shopping everything one can ask for and in the evenings you can enjoy the lake walking only about 5 mins from the hotel. Recommend even for long stay
Karla R. Par New Zealand, 24. november 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Perfect location, friendly staff, value for money
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay, within walking distance from everything we wanted to do. Staff were very friendly and went above and beyond (even putting extra stamps on our postcards when they were short with no charge to us). The room was pretty standard, comfortable, view out the window was of the next building so not a lot of light, but they made it look nice by painting it nicely and putting flowers on it. Only complaint is that the gym was extremely basic and not "well equiped" at all! But we were busy sightseeing anyway. Would recommend to all Hanoi travellers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A08