eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 386 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (386)
Sorter etter:
David P. Par France, 27. februar 2015
conveniant location and good enough

location, breakfast, breakfast staff
7,7
booked a room with city view, but i guess in Vietnam they don t have the same definition of city view my room did have a big window but facing a wall who is part of an indoor atrium ( even if they make it nice with flower and plants) but even by pulling my head outside i wasn t able to see the city Honnestly i did not complain as i thought that it will be more quiet as the street outside the hotel do have some restaurant and bar who can be noisy the another probleme of the room , most likely due to this type of window is that even on day time if we didn t turn on lights it will be very dark otherwise room comfort was good enough i was also disapointed with the hotel service, as they rate themself as 4 stars first i ask if can get a iron and iron board in my room which i always ask and get but was told that they can not give it to me due to hotel policy but of course they do have laundry service for extra charge also another probleme is when i ask if can get a power adaptator to be able to charge my phone...., and they didnt had some ( seriously for a 4 stars hotel with international guest ) also ask if can get 2nd room key but told me they can t ( so was not able to charge any devise if left the room as the room have these kind of switcher where the room key is needed to enable power ) thanks that the breakfast was very good both service & food, was always a good start to begin the day also, location is very conveniant, less than 5min walk to the lake
Prid A. Par Thailand, 22. februar 2015
Convenient, clean, close

Convenient, clean, close
8,3
Benjamin T. Par Philippines, 18. februar 2015
NICE & COMFORTABLE

CLEANLINESS, STYLE & LOCATION
9,7
Geoffrey Z. Reiste alene Australia, 5. februar 2015
Vietnam Holiday

Hotel location, staff, accommodation
10
The Ha Noi Pearl hotel was a fantastic experience from the very first impression to the last. All staff from the first person on the front door through to the front desk staff, restaurant breakfast staff and the persons who cleaned our rooms were amazing. Breakfasts were amazing, great variety to temp any palet. I would recommend this hotel every time if travelling to Ha Noi.
Geoffrey Z. Reiste alene Australia, 2. februar 2015
Great holiday

Location to all siteseeing, great hotel, everything about the Hanoi Pearl hotel; the staff, food, and value for money, the hotel has it all.
10
I would recommend without hesitation the Hanoi Pearl hotel, and would definitely stay at this hotel when visiting Hanoi again.
Vanessa S. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 17. januar 2015
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8,3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. Par Canada, 16. januar 2015
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8,3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.
Freddie C. Par United Kingdom, 6. januar 2015
Perfectly located hotel

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
Hazel L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 3. januar 2015
Exceptional stay

Customer service, food, location
10
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Hanoi Pearl, the staff even sent an invitation out as they set up some food and drinks in the lobby to celebrate new years eve, the atmosphere was great! Room was very clean and well-equipped, wifi was reliable and location couldn't be better! The breakfast options were amazing as well, so overall a really nice stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C01