eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 281 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (281)
Sorter etter:
Jens O. Par Netherlands, 29. september 2014
Pho Bo

The Pho Bo was really good and the location is very convenient.
5,7
The stay was quite good due to the location and the kind staff. Opposite the hotel is a nice jazz cafe with good service. The Pho Bo is one of the best we had so far, but other than the above the hotel was a bit out-dated and had a hard mattress.
Sui H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. september 2014
nice breakfast

wifi, location, friendly staff
7,3
Sui H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. september 2014
good location

service, location, staff performance
7,3
Serene G. Par Singapore, 24. september 2014
Great location, value for money.

Service was excellent, rooms were modern and comfortable, central location
10
Decided to book Hanoi Pearl hotel after reading lots of reviews and true to its reputation, we find the hotel room really comfortable and clean. Room is compact, cosy and modern. Breakfast was a lovely spread, and the service staffs were attentive and polite. Highly recommended!
Simon W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Average

Staff hospitality
8,7
Good
Hanspeter A. Reiste alene Switzerland, 13. september 2014
amazing Hotel, in an amazing location with amazing

location, staff, room
9,7
it was pleasant from beginning to end. extremly helpful and professional staff, 5 start location and service!
David R. Par United Kingdom, 12. september 2014
6 nights in Hanoi

1, Great location 2, Great room 3, Nice pleasant staff
10
We had a great stay at the Hanoi Pearl Hotel and would reccommend this hotel to anyone as it was excellent value and has great staff. The location is ideal for visiting the many attactions of Hanoi.
Fifi T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. september 2014
Good value

Location, good breakfast variety
7,7
Pillow were hard, lift we're slow and hot, other than those, we were happy with the hotel
Heather K. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Not as good as I expected

Good location helpful staff clean and tidy
6
Heather K. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Just ok

Staff,quiet even though centrally located,comfortable bed
7
This hotel is in a great location near the lake and within walking distance to shopping.The room was comfortable but the finishes in the room especially the bathroom were poor.the view to the painted brick wall??????we went to breakfast the first morning had tepid tea and coffee and a very limited choice of breakfast food it was more like a dinner buffet,we have had breakfasts in previous hotels this did not compere.We actually ended up going local and buying breakfast. The staff were lovely and very attentive no complaints.on our return visit we were upgraded to a room with a view this was better

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B04