Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 436
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (436)
Sorter etter:
Kim V. Par Australia, 23. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Swee H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
TSH Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort room
8
Pui M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. juni 2015
Good location

Good location
9
Jirayu M. Reiste alene Thailand, 6. juni 2015
I like the service and clean.

Clean, service, location
8,7
Victor C. Reiste alene Mexico, 25. mai 2015
good location, good hotel

location, hotel condition, price
8
Peter C. Par United Kingdom, 18. mai 2015
Feedback

All friendly staff, cleanliness excellent excellent location
10
We found this to be the best hotel stay for our time in Vietnam. It was a pleasure to stay here. ALL the staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast selection was amazing and the perfect size room for dining. The location once we found our way around was perfect. We cannot wait to return to Vietnam and we will certainately stay here again and recommend to close friends and family. What a pleasure, thank you!
Chiapei C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. mai 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9,7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Par Germany, 17. mai 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Par Australia, 13. mai 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Eng C. Par Singapore, 11. mai 2015
great hotel

room, location and service
9,7
it was a great trip with pleasant and friendly staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - InngangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04