eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 216 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (216)
Sorter etter:
Joey J. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Bad Staff Service

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, Room Standard
6,3
I booked 2 nights with Hanoi Pearl Hotel for my parents. I had already informed the Hotel that my parents are not good in English, kindly do them a favor if necessary. But what my parents got? When they checked with the lady at lobby counter on the price of transport service from Hotel to Airport, the lady said it would be USD$100... My father cannot believe it and double confirmed with the lady, she insisted the price...it is obvious that the hotel purposely bully my parents that they are not good at English, and just gave them such a high price. My Father called me immediately and checked with me on the price, i was very angry with that, i told them the price is 5 times of the price i booked before. i ask him to call a cab instead, after my father told the hotel lady so, she called her manager and changed their words immediately, quoted the price at USD$18 instead...what a funny thing.
Manu P. Gruppe Belgium, 11. juli 2014
Perfect midsize centrally located charming hotel

Location, Service & Hotel style.
9,7
It was simply a GREAT stay. The right charming place to discover Hanoï.
Tony L. Par Australia, 8. juli 2014
Stylish central hotel off the main road!

Location, Customer service, Amenities
8,3
We booked a superior city view but when we check in, they gave us another room with no windows. This was immediately settled even though we heard over the phone they mentioned that we had complained about getting a room that we didn't book. Reception staff should be a little more discreet when discussing customer bookings. Overall, its a nice hotel with attentive staff that can speak english well.
Darren T. Par Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Excellent location and value for money

The staff, the location and the cleaniness
9
A stone's throw away from the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake, the hotel is a good launching pad to explore Hanoi. The staff are attentive and helpful.
Mark H. Par Australia, 8. juli 2014
Excellent

The room, the location and the value
9,7
Wonderful. We arrived after dark and the old quarter was pumping (Sunday night market). Could not wait to check in. The rooms are small, but beautifully appointed, nice soft bed and excellent bathroom. Breakfast was great and quite a nice lobby and restaurant. The location in central to the French, lake and old quarter. Was not there long enough to veiw all of Hanoi. We will go back and we will stay at the Hanoi Pearl again.
Thomas D. Par United Kingdom, 7. juli 2014
Very Good

Staff, Breakfast. Location
7,7
Very Good
Jerry T. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2014
Fantastic stay. Friendly and polite staff.

Clean, centrally located and new.
6
Fantastic. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends. Will come back again for sure.
Emma F. Par Australia, 5. juli 2014
Would stay again

Good location, helpful tour desk, clean rooms
8
We stayed at Hanoi Pearl Hotel for 3 nights and would stay there again. The rooms were clean and fairly nice. The tour desk operator was very helpful and organised 2 great tours for us. After we checked out and returned from our tour, the staff allowed us to use shower and bathroom facilities downstairs while waiting for our next tour. Hotel is in a great location. However we were disappointed with the variety provided at breakfast.
Thuy C. Par Australia, 4. juli 2014
efficient, clean, comfortable

free wifi, location in old quarter, comfortable luxurious roomy room (including bathroom)
9,3
Loved it, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast offered great variety. Especially love the marble bathroom, bright and very roomy
Chee K. Gruppe Singapore, 4. juli 2014
Very comfortable rooms, good location & service

Clean, location, service
9
Very short but enjoyable! Great staff service and comfortable room!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B02