Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsikt Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salong Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoàn Kiếm distrikt Antall rom: 70

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 508 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (508)
Sorter etter:
Jo T. Familie med store barn Australia, 19. desember 2015
Hanoi Pearl

Location/Room Size/Window
9,7
Amazing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lok K. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. desember 2015
Friendly staff

Clean, walking distance within the night market
7,7
Good, can be better:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John D. Par New Zealand, 7. desember 2015
Great location

Location, comfort,
8,7
Wonderful. We didn't want to leave. Our only suggestion would be to have a more Vietnamese "flavour" as it is very international style currently. E.g greetings in Vietnamese first.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugene N. Par Singapore, 6. desember 2015
Great Service staff

The Staff, room
9,7
Great Service Staff, patiently explaining our routes and introducing us places for food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eileen H. Par Singapore, 17. november 2015
Nice, clean and big spacious room

Location near to the lake, big room and clean
7,3
It was a small hotel among other buildings but it has nice big spacious and clean room. The hotel is about 3 mins walk to the lake and surroundings alot of shops and morning market stores too. The staff was not too honest anyway when we want to book our tours and we went to other tour agents instead.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chistopher H. Par Australia, 29. oktober 2015
Expensive Hotel in a great location. Some issues.

Great Location, Clean and English speaking staff
6,3
Great location, minutes to central lake, right in the heart of the old quarter. Decent, clean rooms. English speaking staff. The dining room is very small which means I couldn't get breakfast, as there were many more guests than seats. As I had paid for breakfast this made me unhappy. The staff are "overhelpful" that is they try to help you too much, which is a bit annoying, having to tell them to relax and leave you alone at times.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tracey R. Gruppe Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Great location

Location near lake. Hotel staff. Cleanliness
8,7
We stayed here with another couple. Reception and dining staff were great. Location to lake is three minute walk. Is in old quarter so close to many places of interest and many cafes. We were catching the train to Sapa at 9.30pm so they kindly gave us a later checkout. I would recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lay K. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2015
We always stay here when we visit Hanoi

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
This is the 3rd time we stayed at Hanoi Pearl an it did not disappoint. We recommended to our friends and all 5 couples stay here before and after our trip to Sapa. The location next to Hoam Kiem Lake is the main draw.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louise D. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2015
Excellent find tucked away ....

Reception staff, location, comfortable rooms
9,3
James and Anna were extremely accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Would stsy again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Channa G. Par New Zealand, 24. oktober 2015
Smells like Cigerettes

Location to Old Quarter/Lake
7
We stayed 3 nights (2 nights and then another night following a Halong Bay cruise). Overall the hotel was pleasant but I didn't feel it had good value for money for Vietnam 4 star hotel standards. When we returned from our Halong Bay cruise the room we were put in reeked of cigarettes. I requested to change rooms and the staff member that came up to inspect the first room told me he couldn't smell anything. I don't really appreciate being told I'm wrong when both myself and my friend could distinctly smell cigarettes. The replacement room wasn't much better but the staff member told us to crank the AC and open the window. Overall the staff attitude and lack of cleanliness let the hotel down.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - InngangHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - UtsiktHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salongHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05