eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Treningsrom Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 70
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 409 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (409)
Sorter etter:
Qingyao L. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8,3
Thuy-Vy T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 4. april 2015
I did not understand your question.

Food, services
10
Happy. People are so nice,warm and helpful. Location is convenience.
Bryan K. Gruppe United States of America, 30. mars 2015
Overpriced when compared to other hotels in Area

Clean, Good breakfast, Bell hops are the only useful staff
5,3
First front desk agent could not find our reservation, ended up waiting over an hour for another person to come in and get things straightened out. Very frustrating. Great location and clean hotel, but when compared to other hotels in the Old quarter it is overpriced for what they offer.
Promporn N. Par Thailand, 26. mars 2015
Centrally located. Staffs are very helpful.

Location, Service and value for money
9,3
We stayed for 2 nights at Hanoi Pearl. The room is very clean. Location of the hotel is in close proximity to shops, restaurants and most of the attractions. We booked a 1 day city tour with the hotel which was pretty good. Staffs are pretty helpful and very informative about where to eat around the area. This place is recommended!
Grace C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Staff spoke excellent English and were Very helpf

Location ... Cleanliness... Comfy bed
8,3
Pleasant. No hiccups. Gv me a room away fr busy street when I requested. Tried that with other agoda bookings ... Not entertained.
Marie T. Par Australia, 22. mars 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel

Staff, location, suite
9,7
Our 8 day stay was extremely enjoyable, staff couldn't do enough for us, great location for old quarter and our suite was well appointed.
Philip C. Par Australia, 20. mars 2015
Excellent

Large room, everything we needed, great value
9,3
This is a great hotel for the price. Our room was large, and provided everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful. We recommend without hesitation.
George G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. mars 2015
Excellent Location

Location ideally located in the old quarter moden facilities helpful staff
9,3
Throughly enjoyable located right at the heat of the old sector good pubs and restaurants at front door meters to the lake and local attractions 10 min walk to Market generally great shopping area.
Andreas B. Familie med store barn Germany, 7. mars 2015
Excellent Service

Very Good Location, Excellent service and nice Room
9
We enjoyed very good Service. The location was perfect for a short stay in Hanoi. The breakfast was one of the best we had in Vientam, but for western standard there is still some room for improvement. We would always book the hotel again.
Thuy N. Par Australia, 6. mars 2015
Charming hotel

Location, cleanliness & charming
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - TreningsromHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A05