eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 251 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter etter:
Steven J. Reiste alene Canada, 3. mars 2015
My favourite hotel in Hanoi!

Buffet breakfast, nice rooms, great staff
9,3
This hotel is great value. Nice rooms, good bed, high standards. Really enjoyed the big buffet breakfast each morning. I initially booked for two nights, but added on two more once I got here and saw how good it was. Hotel staff were very eager and helpful with all of my requests and questions. Highly recommended!
Breton C. Par Thailand, 1. mars 2015
“A Gem in Hanoi”

nice,The rooms are wonderful and priced right
10
This place really is nice. I've stayed here before and will stay again. The rooms are wonderful and priced right. This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi. It's right in the action in the Old City of Hanoi. The staff is attentive when you need them and they don't bother you when you need to rest and relax
Redaelli S. Reiste alene Australia, 28. februar 2015
Would definitely stay

Service, staff,Best location
10
Very friendly and competent stuff with good English skills,They can also arrange for a Tour to Halong Bay. Extremely affordable and with a lot of candies and tea.Would definitely stay there again.
John H. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Highly recommended

Value for money,Nice,Clean.
9,7
The rooms are nice and clean. Great value for money! This hostel will always be my first choice whenever I come to Vietnam. Highly recommended!
Martin S. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
lovely hotel

Staff,Room,Location.
10
This is a lovely hotel in a great location in hanoi not too far from anywhere the staff were very helpful and rooms very clean good good shower plenty of hot water great value we would stay here again
Peter H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Amazing service, We will going back.

Excellent all
10
We stayed three nights as well as booking a tour of Halong bay & Sapa with them. The rooms were lovely and clean food was good. What made the trip was the staff. Very friendly, willing to go out of their way to help you. the service was wonderful,I will definitely going back there again,
Thomas S. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Great Rooms in Great Location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
I stayed 5 nights during the Tet holiday. The hotel operated beautifully even with most staff away. The location is ideal being in the center of the old quarter and within easy walking distance of museums. Great value for money
Kwang T. Par Canada, 20. februar 2015
Great choose

The staff,Reasonable & clean room
10
The staff were really pleasant,very polite and always smiling.The manager had a good knowledge of English and was extremely helpful with any advice we needed.Reasonable & clean room,I would like to choose it again when I'm there
Hwang C. Par Japan, 19. februar 2015
Value for money

Location,Room,Price
10
The bed was enormous and fluffy and the shower was hot.It is locate in the heart of Hanoi.Would highly recommend this to hotel to anyone wanting a pleasant stay in Hanoi and at a very affordable price.
Gerard R. Par Canada, 18. februar 2015
Honest

All excellent
10
Manager and staff were fantastic in helping us organise our travels they were friendly knowledgable and honest. Everything about this hotel was excellent! The rooms are a great size and beautifully fitted out, with quite a good sized bathroom. Breakfast was always great! The Manager even helped us on to a boat out to Halong bay as well as book a hotel in Sapa.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01