Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Suiterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikke Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 36
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 322 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (322)
Sorter etter:
Taimany S. Familie med store barn Laos, 17. mai 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5,3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Par Australia, 15. mai 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 15. mai 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it
Daniel F. Reiste alene Spain, 3. mai 2015
Nice spot in the heart of the beer street

location, price, clean
8
Michel A. Par Netherlands, 3. mai 2015
Great Hotel

Location,Staff,Clean
10
Great location tucked off one of the main streets in the old quarter not far from the lake. Rooms are lovely-spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again when I'm next in Hanoi
Ali W. Par Australia, 2. mai 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Par United Kingdom, 1. mai 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Alisa A. Reiste alene Thailand, 27. april 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Setia W. Par France, 27. april 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Elin S. Par United Kingdom, 26. april 2015
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - SuiteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03