Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 438 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (438)
Sorter etter:
Katherine W. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. mai 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
5,3
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Rittirong K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 23. mai 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
5,7
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Thanh T. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 22. mai 2016
Recommended hotel
6,3
Create
Susan S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 19. mai 2016
Not bad for location
4,7
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Matt A. Par Australia, 8. mai 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
6,7
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Yuanhui H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. april 2016
Perfect location & staff
6,3
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Shirley J. Gruppe Singapore, 6. april 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly st
6,7
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Arthur S. Par Australia, 6. mars 2016
Great Location

Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.
Won S. Reiste alene South Korea, 21. februar 2016
1. Kindly Staff

KIND, CLEAN, POSITION
2,7
Stephen O. Par Ireland, 17. februar 2016
Good hotel fo rprice

Location, staff, value for money
7,7
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Mat og drikkeHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01