Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoàn Kiếm distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 767 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (767)
Sorter etter:
Tung T. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 18. mai 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Wai Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 1. april 2016
Low rate and quite good
5,7
Excellent for such a low rate.
Yogeswaren G. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2016
Pleasant Stay

Hospitality, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Sincereity
7
Everything is good. The only comment is the price is high.
Wihelmina W. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. februar 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Wihelmina W. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. februar 2016
good

clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
8,7
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Tan Y. Par Malaysia, 24. februar 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
6
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Natthapat L. Reiste alene Thailand, 18. januar 2016
Wonderful trip

Staff, room & location
6,3
Lee H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. januar 2016
Can be better

location, convenience, room size
5
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Felicia C. Gruppe Singapore, 20. desember 2015
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Nice
7,7
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Felicia C. Gruppe Singapore, 20. desember 2015
Old Quarter Area

Good, convenient and easy access
7,7
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02