Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 620 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (620)
Tan Y. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price

location,staff and service
9,7
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Christiane D. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs

staffs,location and room
10
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Wildeline M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. april 2014
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating

room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
7,7
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
James T. Par Australia, 2. april 2014
Good location, friendly staff

We'll situated in the old quarter, close to restaurants and coffee shops, staff very helpful
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, room was large we had a junior suite, it had two air cons and two flat screen tv's, bathroom only recently refitted, breakfast was basic but good, staff were very friendly and helpful,only problem was our room was on the 7th floor and the elevator only went to the 6th but overall good value for money
William M. Par Indonesia, 1. april 2014
Disappointed... Hotel quality is not good

Cheap, central location
5,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. And we were disappointed with the quality. Located very near the Hoan Kim Lake is the one of the good point of this hotel besides of the price. When we arrived, we were taken to the wrong room. I don't know what type, but they took us to very big room in 7th floor. The lift can go up until 6th floor, so we have to take stairs to 7th floor. But not more than 1 minute after we arrived at that room, receptionists call us and said that it was wrong room. So we moved to the smaller one. For us no problem if we got small room, but please don't take us to wrong room. We were taken to the 4th floor. The view is the crowded Hang Dau street which is noisy. But that's okay. When we try the bed, it's very noisy also. Maybe the bed already old. So when we move at the bed, the noise always comes up. Also the bed sheet, pillow cover are dirty. We ask them to change, but they argue no people to change because already night. Tomorrow can be changed. But the fact is, they don't change at all when we ask to make up room... The water quality also very bad. They only have hot and very hot water. Even I already set the water to coldest, still came up with hot water. So you have to leave the water on for more than 1 minute, then the water become cold. But if you close the water, and open again, change to hot water again. Not only for the batch, also the sink water is hot. The breakfast is standard. They have local and western food. So no problem for us.
Roger B. Par Australia, 31. mars 2014
Great hotel a must stay.

Staff, room, location.
9,7
A brilliant hotel to stay at. Great staff and very friendly. Went beyond the.call of duty to make you feel like the only guest in the hotel which of course we were not. There were heaps others being looked after to the same standard as us. A must stay.
Amanda C. Par Australia, 30. mars 2014
enjoy my stay

nice room,staff,service
9,3
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
James L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. mars 2014
nice hotel

room,staff and location
9,7
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Wipawee T. Par Thailand, 30. mars 2014
great

staff,room,location
9,3
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Soon K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
It's ok, but poor maintenance.

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION.
8
The hotel used to be nice but now very poor maintenance. I have stayed in this hotel for 13 years. Now, it is bad.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01