eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Antall rom: 38
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 667 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (667)
Sorter etter:
Tion K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, comfortable and nice location
8
Tion K. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. september 2014
It's Good

The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
8
Somkiat W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 1. september 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Reiste alene Australia, 11. august 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Linda B. Par Australia, 6. august 2014
No Recommend

Staff, location and that's all
4,3
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.
Joo L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Par Thailand, 20. juli 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. juli 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Reiste alene Japan, 14. juli 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04