Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 592
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (592)
Sorter etter:
Dong H. Par South Korea, 3. august 2015
great value

free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amy R. Par United Kingdom, 31. juli 2015
Serenity 2 hotel

Friendly helpful staff.
8
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bao N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 30. juli 2015
Tiny

Breakfast, location, AC
4,7
Room area is just around 8m2
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sammy M. Par United Kingdom, 27. juli 2015
Small room and dated

Staff smiled and checking out.
5,7
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phung N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. juli 2015
Good value for the money.

Value, clean, nice staff
7,3
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arcelie C. Par Philippines, 23. juli 2015
Great service

Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennes V. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juli 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!

friendly staff, quiet and clean
9,3
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maharani P. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. juli 2015
More than my expectations

Clean room, good location, nice staff
9,3
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thi T. Par Vietnam, 3. juli 2015
Not well prepared room

Lobby,
6,7
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chrisitne Z. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4F04