Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 668 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (668)
Sorter etter:
Alex P. Par United States of America, 1. februar 2016
Decent value hotel

Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
8,7
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amandine H. Gruppe France, 12. januar 2016
Good personnel

Organization, clean , good location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Javier R. Familie med store barn Spain, 2. januar 2016
Keep looking

The staff were nic
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ann B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 1. januar 2016
Better than average for old quarter

Location good, staff nice
7
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiep N. Gruppe Australia, 29. desember 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up

Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
5,3
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giang L. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 29. desember 2015
Not recomend

location is convenient to go around.
5,3
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria J. Gruppe United States of America, 27. desember 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff

Location, staff, a/c
7,3
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiwon S. Reiste alene South Korea, 11. desember 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.

very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manfred S. Reiste alene Germany, 7. desember 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi

Comfort, staff and price-value
9
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Masoud Z. Par Canada, 5. desember 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.

Staff, location, and
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06