Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 726 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Sorter etter:
Mary F. Par Ireland, 25. mai 2016
Satisfactory
4,3
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Mark C. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mai 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
4
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Marc B. Reiste alene Australia, 17. mai 2016
excellent small hotel
6,3
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Gemmafe T. Par Philippines, 8. mai 2016
Woth the stay
6
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
Eunice V. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2016
Value for money
6,7
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Justin L. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. mai 2016
Good Value
6
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
Alex T. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. mai 2016
good value
5
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Kow L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Helpful staffs
5
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
Lise N. Forretningsreisende Australia, 19. april 2016
Friendly, helpful staff but not terribly good valu
4,7
First, the staff were great - always friendly & helpful. Regarding the room (I was in 702), I had booked the most basic/cheapest so I didn't have high expectations. It was really small which was ok. The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were cotton. The rooms was fairly quiet in terms of outside noise which was great. It had no natural light - ok, it was a cheap room (and this was actually good in the mornings when I wanted to sleep in - nice & dark). A safe in the cupboard would be great. Not so good was the air conditioner which was useless - it was constantly set at 16 degrees but barely reached the point of being cool. It wasn't even summer or very hot when I stayed and I was a little uncomfortable during the nights. Either it needs to be repaired/replaced or, at the very least, replaced it with a fan. The bathroom was basically clean but there were mold stains in the shower that made it seem unclean. The shower curtain needs a wash or replacing (a bit of mold around the bottom) and there needs to be something you can put your soap on in the shower. I hired a bicycle which did the job but was pretty crappy for the price (compare the discounted rate of VND 70,000/day for a basic VNese bike with a basket that was unwashed, had inconsistent breaks, no helmet & a tyre that would sometimes go flat, to the same sort of basic bike in Hoi An for VND 40,000/day or a quality international brand bike (Giant) in Nha Trang with a helmet, gears and in great condition for VND 110,000/day). Staff organised a car to the airport for VND 200,000 which was excellent value. Summary: staff are great; while the room was small, some aspects were comfortable but other parts definitely need some work; I don't think it is great value for money; facilities are a mix of good & so so. Would I return? No, I would probably try somewhere else next time to see how it compares.
Georg F. Reiste alene Germany, 19. april 2016
good choice
6,3
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07