Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobby Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant
Sted: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 463 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (463)
Victoria S. Par United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff

clean, central location, good value
9,7
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Danny P. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2014
A mere okay hotel

Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
6,3
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Grace B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
8,3
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Ian D. Reiste alene Australia, 3. februar 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .

The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
9,3
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Sanjay L. Foretningsreisende India, 2. februar 2014
good value for money

staff, location price
7
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Grace B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. januar 2014
Excellent as always

size of room, location, staff
9
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Pekka H. Reiste alene Finland, 11. januar 2014
Excellent choice

Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
7,7
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Evie M. Par United States of America, 28. desember 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean, large room and helpful staff
7
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Choy C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 22. desember 2013
N/A

Free Wifi
7,7
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Kok C. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. desember 2013
Clean & large room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - BadHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03