Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Gamlebyen, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet
Område Gamlebyen Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 174
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (174)
Sorter etter:
Thu A. Gruppe Vietnam, 28. juni 2015
the air condition & bed are not good

good location
5,3
-The air condition: old, can't control the air-flow as we want. -The blanket is short, the double bed is the single beds joined! -The service is so so and the location is good, near Ho Guom and night market
Randeep G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. mai 2015
...a wonderful Oasis amongst the chaos

Customer Service, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
From start to finish - The Hanoi Victory Hotel(HVH) was really great! From the concierge staff who received me at my Taxi on my arrival to the front desk staff. Ill keep it general, because ALL of the Front Desk staff were wonderful. Infact everyone was humble, respectful, friendly, polite and welcoming. They helped me not only with advice about the hotel, but also local advice about planning things to do solo OR with one of their advised tour operators; places to eat (try the local street food - its awesome!) as well as getting around town.Thank you so much Tony and team! If you want to be at the heart of Hanoi and the Old Quarter but come back to tranquility and wonderful service - I would certainly recommend this super little hotel. STAY Here
Li-Lin E. Gruppe Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6,3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Augustina M. Par Indonesia, 2. april 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Reiste alene Canada, 1. april 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Par Indonesia, 30. mars 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. Par Singapore, 29. mars 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Gruppe Philippines, 9. februar 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. januar 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InngangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03