eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Gjesterom Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotellet Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotellet Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bad Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Resepsjon Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Inngang
Område Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 134 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter etter:
Gabrielle L. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Wendy P. Gruppe United States of America, 20. august 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. juni 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 27. mai 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Gruppe Vietnam, 24. mai 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. mai 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Par South Africa, 4. mai 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - GjesteromHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Inne i hotelletHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Utsiden av hotelletHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - BadHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - ResepsjonHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - InngangHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobbyHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - EtasjekartHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02