eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område North Point Antall rom: 828
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1953 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1953)
Sorter etter:
May B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 30. april 2012
Ok, men små"brune" rom

Ikke mye jeg likte her
5,3
Hotellet hadde hatt brann tidligeri i uken, området rundt var stengt for biltrafikk. Vanskelig å få tak i taxi og området rund er ikke spesielt hyggelig å gå i natterstid. Badet passet kun for menn med kun tannbørste og deodorant. Noe mer var det ikke plass til. Jeg mistet toalett mappen i toalettet ( hadde ikke lokk) en gang og fylte den med vann fra springe ( automatisk) 2 ganger. Vann fra dusjen fløt ut over hele badegulvet. Frokostens pris harnmonert ikke med innholdet.Frokostsalen stor og kafeteria-aktig. Måtte be om å få kobet til internett, de hadde glemt det I alt i alt ingen stor opplevelse og kommer ikke til å bo der igjen
Utelivstips: Nærmeste utelivsområde er Lan Kwai Fung og Wan Chai
Tor F. Familie med store barn Norway, 31. august 2011
Nytt litt avsides hotell med flott utsikt

Nytt hotell med oppmerksom betjening. Fantastisk utsikt fra toppetasjens restaurant / bar.
7
Hotell ligger noe borte fra de viktigste severdigheter og handlemuligheter. Greit med drosje og gaaavstand til undergrunn og trikk. Nytt boutiquepreget hotell med god betjening og ok rom. Fantastisk utsikt fra toppetasjens retaurant / bar.
Utelivstips: God kantonesisk lokal restaurant like ved hotellet bak Shell stasjon.
Jan E. Reiste alene Norway, 26. mai 2010
ok

Restauranten på toppen var kjempe bra.
6
Fin utsikt,god beliggenhet og nærhet til butikker marked. God restaurant på toppen av hotellet. Servicen fra resepsjonen var ikke så bra. Spurte om det var ledig bord og om maten var bra ? fikk vi beskjed om å gå opp og se. ingen anbefalinger.Feil med rombestillingen. Frokosten så stor ut men var ikke noe særlig. Men spennende by.
Jiho J. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 13. desember 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 13. desember 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9,3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 6. desember 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Gordon T. Par United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9,3
Mark M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. november 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9,7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. november 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
King L. Par Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Good sea view, clean hotel, good location
7,7
Take a little bit long to check in

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C05