Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 555
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1099
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1099)
Sorter etter:
Way K. Foretningsreisende Canada, 24. juli 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Todd J. Par Australia, 7. juli 2015
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei W. Foretningsreisende China, 5. juli 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chinyao C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 30. juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ludolf E. Par Germany, 28. juni 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erjin Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cameron R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. juni 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cho Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. juni 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane S. Par United Kingdom, 29. mai 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - InngangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02