eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 554
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 873 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (873)
Sorter etter:
Yiye L. Par China, 14. september 2014
Excellent experience

Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
9,3
Nice experience
Rudy S. Par United States of America, 14. september 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.

Location, pool and view.
9,7
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Katie H. Par United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Ho K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. september 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money

Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
6,3
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.
Magdaline L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. september 2014
Stay with Style

Stylish, cozy & comfortable
9,7
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!
Sue M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. september 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. september 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.
Jess Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
Good

Nice room nice price nice location
9,3
Ang K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. august 2014
-

Location, Harbour View, Service
7,7
Chen C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 12. august 2014
Room is good

Room. Location harbor view
7
Just OK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - InngangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - InngangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01