Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 555
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1124
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1124)
Sorter etter:
Angelo C. Foretningsreisende Italy, 21. august 2015
Friendly talk

Posizione- comfort- pulizia
7,3
Tranquillo e confortevole
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong P. Par United States of America, 16. august 2015
Comfort stay with a beautiful pool

Swimming pool, Spacious room, Sea view
8
A comfort stay in this hotel with an upgrade to the highest floor. The seaview from the room was awesome as well as the swimming pool. It would be nice if the pool is warm...a little too cold due to the rain...check out line is long too so be smart dont wait till last minutes!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sai D. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. august 2015
Nice stay, good experience

very polite and attentive staff; room service and housekeeping was quick; quiet and convenient location
9,3
very nice, upgrade me to a suite room is clean but it will be good to have TV in the bedroom and also the TV is not digital yet the breakfast for private dining is a little below the expected standard
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David H. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 12. august 2015
1

1
8,3
1
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven C. Par United States of America, 11. august 2015
Wonderful hotel in beautiful Hong Kong

Staff, location and Hotel itself
10
This is a hotel we always look forward to visiting, and this visit only reassured our eagerness to return
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min Q. Par Norway, 10. august 2015
Nice hotel, bad location.

Food, gym, rooms
7,3
Room was big and clean . Staff was nice. Location was bad. Far away from the city center. Could not find any transport to hotel except for taxi. Even taxis you could not find at nights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. august 2015
nice hotel but too much mainland chinese

nice staff nice food and nice location
7,7
overall very good, but can't believe need to queue up for 45 mins to check out. all the mainlander chinese asked for free upgrades at 12nn! and they just jump the queue and being so rude! a nice hotel filled up with loads of rude mandarin speaking guests. ruined.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Santino S. Reiste alene South Africa, 3. august 2015
Great hotel, but not so friendly staff.

Location was good, the comfort of the room was great and the food was awesome.
8,7
I walked in after spending some time trying to find a hotel in the area. I was quoted a figure that did not seem right to me, especially since it was just for the night. The man who assisted me noticed my surprise and did not offer an alternative or explanation as to why the price was so high. I then proceeded to take a seat in their foyer and had a look at Agoda. The same room was on offer for a lot cheaper than offered over the counter. I immediately booked the room online. I took the Agoda voucher to the counter and was rudely told by a woman working there that I must just wait. I asked her why, and she said because Agoda would need to confirm the booking with them. I ended up waiting 30 minutes to get checked into my room and I felt as if the staff were upset with me for booking through Agoda. They did not seem welcoming to their other customers as well. I think it is a great hotel and my stay was great in all aspects accept for the weak attitude from the staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Way K. Foretningsreisende Canada, 24. juli 2015
A Fine Place to stay
8
nil
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Toh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. juli 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - InngangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01