Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Fasiliteter Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Område Hung Hom Antall rom: 554
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1079
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1079)
Sorter etter:
Chinyao C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 30. juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Par Germany, 28. juni 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. juni 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.
Cho Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. juni 2015
An enjoyable stay

Staff service, bed, food
9,3
Jane S. Par United Kingdom, 29. mai 2015
great hotel

location clean comfortable
10
Highly recommended this hotel great location, recommend the hourbour view room fantastic clean and comfortable
Michael G. Par United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Fantastic prpoery! Easy access to Airport, pool, e

Location, Club Lounge, pool
10
Second time.....easy transfer from Airport with free shuttle from Airport Express Train. Club level is above average.
Nina F. Par United States of America, 24. mai 2015
Love the hotel

club floor, the pool & the gym
9,7
we had a very good stay at this hotel, though its raining everyday when were in HK but we had so much fun, love the club floor coz theres always snack & food that you can eat everytime. Staff are so helpful. Free shuttle runs every 30mins going to Hum Hong & Tsim sha tsui & back from morning till 11pm. The infinity pool had a spectacular view of the Harbor but they close it everytime theres rain bcoz of thunderstorm. The gym was so nice-bcoz of the view :) Love this hotel!
Baptista K. Reiste alene Canada, 16. mai 2015
good value for the money

location away from the hustl and bustle, quiet , good view
8,7
even though its an older hotel , the staff are great prompt when need something, food pretty good, good shuttle bus to the central of hong kong . would stay there next visit .
Mark A. Par Philippines, 12. mai 2015
Luxury hotel

Pleasant staff, clean, good size of room
7,3
The hotel is worth the price we paid. Nice lobby, pleasant staff, and cozy room. We took the club room but there are not much selections of food and drinks. It's quite far from the city but the shuttle bus is always available for transportation. The only negative is that I paid the room online but the reception did took my credit card and charge it on hold but didn't inform that she did that. She could have told me at least so that I am informed so that I can deposit cash instead. Now I have an outstanding balance that will stay for a few weeks.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - InngangHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - FasiliteterHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02