eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Bad Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Direktørsalong Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Møterom
Sted: Hung Hom Antall rom: 554
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 742 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (742)
Charlotte I. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
fun time, steril

room service, pool, view
7
Anna W. Par United States of America, 9. april 2014
Best value hotel

luxury, services, harborview
9,3
EXCELLENT value for the money. Excellent services and attentiveness from staff. 4 restaurants on the premise to choose from. Great morning and evening stroll along the harbor just steps outside the hotel. Best harborview from room overlooking partial Hong Kong and Kownloon. Little far from the tourist area, but half hourly free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pak K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 8. april 2014
Too Crowd

Convenient/ good staff/ good restaurant
6
Overall good with reasonable price. But it is absolutely ridiculous without any wifi in this era.... Am I staying in the star?
Mohamed A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. april 2014
Convenient for access for my business in Hunghom a

Staff, Air condition, Internet
8
Only think that i don't like is, the windows cannot be opened. otherthen that all is OK
Robert S. Gruppe Philippines, 3. april 2014
Good hotel.

Nice rooms
6
Pleasant
Erwin H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. mars 2014
Great place in great location

Staff, view, location
8,7
I do business in Hong Kong for 18 years and this is the first time i stayed at this hotel. I am sorry i have not stayed there earlier.
Wong S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. mars 2014
Hotel with great sea and Hong Kong Island view

great sea view and hong kong island view. great buffet
7
Hotel with great sea and hogn kong island view. Buffet in the resturant have great variety of food to choose from. nice walk or run along the sea coast line. going to shopping area is not so convenient and is far away. If you intend to go out shopping or want to enjoy nice local hong kong food or night market this is not the hotel to stay. Or prepare to take a lot of taxi ride
Nip P. Par United Kingdom, 22. mars 2014
Very comfortable area

Friendly staff, awesome seaview, convenient location
9
Excellent location and the seaview is awesome. Perfect for travellers who wants a relax environment after a long shopping day.
Anand S. Foretningsreisende India, 21. mars 2014
the stay was sattisfactory

near to kowloon, affordable, good internet
10
it was value for money, good internet, near by shopping area, very good staff, shuttles available for every half an hour, it was value for money, thank you
Mei S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 16. mars 2014
Great, enjoy the moment

good service
10
Must go back again if have time

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Grand Kowloon HongkongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BadHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DirektørsalongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - OmgivelserHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - OmgivelserHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Grand Kowloon Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B07