eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 3458 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3458)
Sorter etter:
Natnicha S. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. juli 2014
Good

Clean comfortable convenient
7,3
Ok i like this hotel
Wing S. Gruppe China, 9. juli 2014
small room..smaller than expect...

location close to landham place and MTR station
6
if u have a big luggage probably not much space to fit in the rooom..but its cheap ans close to everywhere...
Wu L. Gruppe China, 4. juli 2014
Small and poor sanitation

Close to city centre Close to shopping mall Close to MTR station
8
Poor room with the smell of cigarette Being bite by bugs
Gerard M. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. juli 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

The cleanliness, the friendly staff and convience
7,7
It was very pleasant, though the room was small, it was cosy for one person. Staff were very friendly
Nasir S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
few times in same hotel in HKG

location and clealiness
9,3
the hotel is very clean, the room is just nice, and the best thing is the price. thanks agoda.
Xian Z. Familie med store barn Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Bad experience with Hotel

centrally located; easy access to MTR; close to shopping & dining areas
5
On average, poor. water during shower toggled hot and cold. requested for queen size bed but given 2 single bed combined. narrow walkway. air conditioning not cool.
Aureole C. Gruppe United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Overall experience was just OK.

1. Location, location, location 2. Quiet 3. Staff can communicate in English
5
Being that it was my first time in HK, and only booked my room five hours before arriving with little knowledge about the city, it was OK for one night; however, I wouldn't stay there again. Next time, I will pay the extra $40,50 to stay where the sheets and room look clean. In addition, I woke up in the morning with bite marks on my chest, back, legs, and arms.
Wen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Harbour Hotel

good
6
Wen G. Gruppe China, 23. juni 2014
quite good

location price
6
Wen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
good
6
good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C02