eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3651 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3651)
Sorter etter:
Neo S. Par Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Clean but Cramped Room

Cleanliness, Friendly
5,7
Beng K. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Great Hotel with value of money

location, price and friendly
9,7
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Tony C. Par Canada, 27. oktober 2014
Acceptable

Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
6,3
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Bcm H. Gruppe Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
very small room

clean
6,7
just ok
Robert P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
smallest room I've ever seen

location
5
Alex G. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5,3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Gruppe Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7,3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.
Jeng V. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7,3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)
Raymond L. Par United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
too small even by my Hong Kong standard.

Location, quiet room, powerful air conditioner.
7,3
The room I had was basically clean but aging changes were obvious every where. Fungi was growing at dark corner and base of walls. It was also very, very, small, smaller than the minimal comfort limit. The central area was only 6 inches longer than the bed. There was no room to open my luggage.
Nilufar D. Par Canada, 20. oktober 2014
Short stay, better options available

Price
5
Booked this hotel for one night before departing HK to the next destination. After a previous 3 night stay at a nearby similarly priced hotel in Mongkok, the Harbor Hotel did not meet expectations. The room was dated, the walls had significant damage and the brownish drywall below the A/C had clearly experienced a massive water leak. The room is small, even by HK standards. The washroom is exceptionally tight. For one night it was fine (but wouldn`t do it again.) Would recommend staying elsewhere for a few dollars more.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C02