eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3731 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3731)
Sorter etter:
Sebastiane K. Foretningsreisende Tanzania, 17. desember 2014
easy access to and from transportation facilities

staff, room clean
7,7
Siew F. Par Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
Good Recommendation

Clean, comfort, near MTR
8,7
Tan K. Par Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Great Location, Value for Money

Location, Value, Cleanliness
6,3
Overall a pleasant stay, Great location, walking distance to Airport Bus Transfer, Surrounding in Mongkok, Major night market area, Great access to local food too
George N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
Not bad

location, location, location
8
Decent and staff are helpful.
Yee C. Par Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
Bad condition, dirty

Staff at kitchen polite
2,3
Bad memory
Kendra W. Par United States of America, 30. november 2014
Great location but tiny bare bones room

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
6,3
Tiny room that with my luggage left no standing room!! Bathroom is surprisingly nice (but also small). Staff was friendly though... Location is 3 blocks from MTR in the heart of Mongkok.
Wooi K. Par Malaysia, 28. november 2014
Hotel Cleanliness, Staff helpful

Room Cleanliness, Staff good service, New Hotel
6
Lim L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. november 2014
Consider good location but dirty

Good location, easy to find food and nearby shopping area
5
Great location but not valuable with money spend
Yong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Very badly maintained in the rooms
4,3
Not pleased
Kian Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Clean hotel

Clean , easy access, good place
5

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C07