eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3485 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3485)
Sorter etter:
Chin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Budget & central hotel

Central & economy
6
The staff of the hotel are very friendly, the location is very convenient
Alvin C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Very cramp, room is small

Cant think of 3 good things
4,3
Too Cramp, suitable for one person stay only. Exterior looks good but interior is too small. Have to place our luggage in shower room
Peter C. Par Canada, 15. juli 2014
Room OH! SO small

Good location
4,7
Jen E. Par Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Nice, comfortable

Reception, cleaning, convenience
7,3
Every time I been to HK this hotel will be the first choice that I stay, even the room is small but it clean, and the hotel is near by some shopping mall & shop.
Yuan C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 11. juli 2014
good location

good location, clean room, small room
6,7
Overall this hotel is ok. The room is very small but location is good.
Natnicha S. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. juli 2014
Good

Clean comfortable convenient
7,3
Ok i like this hotel
Wing S. Gruppe China, 9. juli 2014
small room..smaller than expect...

location close to landham place and MTR station
6
if u have a big luggage probably not much space to fit in the rooom..but its cheap ans close to everywhere...
Anne C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Bad
3
This is a bad hotel i staying. Air cond not cool. Room very small. Don't have hair dryer. Anything very bad.
Wu L. Gruppe China, 4. juli 2014
Small and poor sanitation

Close to city centre Close to shopping mall Close to MTR station
8
Poor room with the smell of cigarette Being bite by bugs
Gerard M. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. juli 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

The cleanliness, the friendly staff and convience
7,7
It was very pleasant, though the room was small, it was cosy for one person. Staff were very friendly

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A02