Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968-970 Canton Road, Mong Kok Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 4178 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (4178)
Sorter etter:
Ming N. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Good location and service
5,3
Complimentary breakfast, nice although not great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Good
4,3
Pleasant stay but the room is really small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marianne L. Gruppe Philippines, 14. mai 2016
Good, great loacation
5,3
The ceiling and walls look old with chipped off paint. ACU is also old, great loacation -- near Mongkok night market and Nathan Road, easy transportation with nearby MTR station. Overall rating - 3.5 out of 5.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Par China, 5. mai 2016
good
6,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. mai 2016
Cheap for short stays
3,7
This is economical to choose if you are staying for just an overnight. Location is near MRT. Just a bit too dark when it comes to at night. You may grab some food easily within walking distance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anchagate T. Gruppe Thailand, 4. mai 2016
Like it
5
Hotel is near MTR Mong Kok station around 300 meters, its very good for travel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Buttsara K. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
breakfast bad
4,3
improve staff service # know how to communicate in English
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. mai 2016
Fair deal
4,3
Location, clean room and fair size of room space, most importantly, the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tian S. Par Malaysia, 24. april 2016
not meet My expectation
3,3
only good in location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelo E. Reiste alene Portugal, 17. april 2016
Clean Room & Perfect Location
4,7
Easy access by taking the MTR and get off at Mongkok Station, just a stone throw away from Langham Place and other main shopping areas in Mongkok. Room is small but clean and with adequate amenities. Perfect hotel if you are the type that don't spend much time in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - EtasjekartHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenHarbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHarbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04