Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3976
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3976)
Sorter etter:
Liying C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 15. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
7,3
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. juli 2015
It is cheap only.

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4
If your budget is not enough, this hotel is okay and the location is good. But you may take care if you go out at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elise L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
so so

location, affordable room rate, free breakfast for 2days
6,7
the stay was great with clean room, we were given a complimentary breakfast for two days, the kitchen auntie is very caring, room sound proof is not so good, u can hear what your new door are talking, however the WiFi signal in the 6th floors room is super weak, u can only go to the lobby for fast internet. Moreover, the hotel shower water is too hot. Feeling uncomfortable. Overall, it is value for money if u are in budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chang W. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2015
location nice

location,price,clean
6,7
quite good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve C. Par Australia, 9. juli 2015
overall - good

good location, good service (food session) & clean
8,3
Good location which is near to MTR & shopping area. There is a very nice dinner/supper place (88百搭车仔面), same row with the hotel which is operating till 4am. The room is clean & comfortable to stay. Only the wifi very slow and not stable. Overall is good, reasonable price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan M. Par United Kingdom, 7. juli 2015
Good value

clean, excellent room service, great location
9,3
Very satisfied. WiFi was excellent. Room was small and decor 'tired'. Would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jian X. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juli 2015
Harbour Hotel Review

Toilet Heater, Breakfast and Room service
5,3
The aircon having some issue, other than that the rest is fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Basic and Clean hotel

near MTR (10 mins walk), WIFI available, Clean
8,7
Very comfortable, air cond full blast, we travel during June, very warm season so the air cond. working fine and i had a pleasant sleep for next day, the street mainly sell all steel hardware, night time all close and quiet..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Budget and Comfortable

near MTR, food and langham place
8,7
a pleasant one!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. juni 2015
.

.
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05