Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 4118 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (4118)
Sorter etter:
Walker S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. januar 2016
a harbour in the rain

elevator, staff, room size
6
If you know where Harbour Hotel is, that is a plus; otherwise trying to find it amidst the food vendors is a challenge. I arrived in the rain, got to my room quickly, and it was as expected. Not super tiny by HOng Kong standards, but the ceiling was moldy and spotted, and the ceiling paint pealing. As expected, as I had stayed there before. Bed hard. Asked for a wake up call at 0430; the call came at 0400. If you know what you are getting, it is ok. Don't have high expectations.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raphatrada D. Familie med store barn Thailand, 17. januar 2016
good

good
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2016
Home from Home

the Staff, Location comfort
9,7
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 5 years, the staff are always helpful and friendly, the location is excellent for all the local shops and night markets and at night no noise, the hotel itself is always well presented and clean and fresh towels etc provided daily and the entire hotel is always clean, bedrooms are as expected for KOwloon, Hong Kong and the beds are comfy with fresh linen, looking forward to my next xtay here, the Harbour hotel is always my prefered first choice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fong K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. januar 2016
hong kong stay

location, staff and food
10
so far so good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David D. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
Average at best

Location, price,
4
Staff were rude/unhelpful House keeping didn't even change the sheets, the windows are so thin it seems you were outside. Was itchy in the bed Good location and reasonable price Ok for a short stay if nothing better is available
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. desember 2015
Good value

Nice, clean and good value but the photos in website not represent the real room
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benny K. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. desember 2015
Good Location Only- Anything else is HORRIBLE

Location is Good
4
Location is Good - Overrated as 3star - Should be termed as NO-STAR GuestHouse . Wall/Floor/Door are not sound insulated , you can only fall asleep when every guests are asleep , otherwise be mentally prepared to hear doors's opening and closing , guests's talking , noise from toilet , noise from TV . SUnken beds/yellowish linens/cracked and stained floors and wall/bed sheets as crispy as bisuits
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kajohnsak S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 17. desember 2015
NA
5
NA
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James W. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 17. desember 2015
Simple and effective.

Convenient, simple, and a good value.
9
Nice experience and a good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerald S. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. desember 2015
So so.

Location. Staff. Security.
6,3
Just okay. Nothing outstanding.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03