Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3952
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3952)
Sorter etter:
Pei W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Basic and Clean hotel

near MTR (10 mins walk), WIFI available, Clean
8,7
Very comfortable, air cond full blast, we travel during June, very warm season so the air cond. working fine and i had a pleasant sleep for next day, the street mainly sell all steel hardware, night time all close and quiet..
Pei W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Budget and Comfortable

near MTR, food and langham place
8,7
a pleasant one!
Tse C. Par Hong Kong, 17. juni 2015
ok

location
6
Fine
Lee M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Clean

Clean, facility, location
5,3
Moises J. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2015
Nice stay.

Value for money, nice staff, location
8,3
We arrive a little early and the staff let us in with no extra charge. It was my first time in Hong Kong and staying in Harbour Hotel made my first trip quite easy. Hotel room size is quite small, and the restroom and bathroom is so small, but manageable. Water pressure is good, with hot and cold water. The room is clean.
Itthipat C. Par Thailand, 8. juni 2015
Good

Clean good location
7,3
Wen C. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. juni 2015
Clean, good location and comfortable

Clean, good location and comfortable
6
Clean, good location and comfortable
Mr.Pipat P. Gruppe Thailand, 31. mai 2015
Room is very old

Near mrt . Front office look good and newand free wifi
5,7
Sherwin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Rude Staff

Location
4,7
Forgettable
Kenny T. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. mai 2015
very small room

very clean hotel with good design
5,7
Room was very small, air conditioner was not cold at all.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02