Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3999
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3999)
Sorter etter:
Woon W. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2015
bad
3,3
Not good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tj A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Good hotel close to MTR station

Located near to MTR station & attractions, clean room, good price for its class
8,7
Located near to MTR station & attractions, clean room, good price for its class
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pakhawadee P. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. august 2015
Good locatio

location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qijue L. Reiste alene China, 2. august 2015
Don't expect too much but good location though

Good location close to Mongkok Langham Palace, reasonable price, free Internet access in the lobby.
6
You can't expect anything for this price. They gave me a room right next to the elevator, and the room has very bad sound-proofing. And the shower head support was broken so had to hold the shower head by hand. May recommend it to economic travelers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budi H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. juli 2015
Air Conditioning unit is not working well .

Harbour Hotel
4
Air Conditioning drain is leaking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Valuable hotel

Heater , breakfast 's staff
5
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. juli 2015
It is cheap only.

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4
If your budget is not enough, this hotel is okay and the location is good. But you may take care if you go out at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liying C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 15. juli 2015
Good location

Good location
7,3
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elise L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
so so

location, affordable room rate, free breakfast for 2days
6,7
the stay was great with clean room, we were given a complimentary breakfast for two days, the kitchen auntie is very caring, room sound proof is not so good, u can hear what your new door are talking, however the WiFi signal in the 6th floors room is super weak, u can only go to the lobby for fast internet. Moreover, the hotel shower water is too hot. Feeling uncomfortable. Overall, it is value for money if u are in budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chang W. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2015
location nice

location,price,clean
6,7
quite good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04