Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3915 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3915)
Sorter etter:
Kyung M. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 22. mai 2015
location good & air-condition working well. tiny r

reasonable price with the god location to go to mtr / shopping mall, clean,air-condition & hot water despite tiny room. wifi / telephone work . 2 windows there..that is good point for me.
7,7
Good for 1 person. Even tiny room but ok. Staffs are good in english and kind. The room has 2 windows ..that's why I choose this.reasonable price is 2nd ..the location is good to go to mtr/ airport/tst or central. Every day change the bed sheet and towel clean. Air-condition / hot water are good but don't expect the breakfast..free you know
Wei X. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Location was good

Location. Cleanliness. Friendly.
8,3
The stay was easy. The room was clean and the location was easy to public transport.
Wei X. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean. Good location.
8,7
It was comfortable and clean!
Bernard N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. mai 2015
no cleanliness, no aircond, small room.

location, near mrt, near 7-11.
4,3
room is small, bed is short, floor very dirty, air conditional full of dust and hot.
Alexander T. Par Malaysia, 7. mai 2015
good location but rundown hotel

only one best thing which is good location
5,3
This is my third stay .stay here 6 yrs ago which is good now it become a rundown hotel. hotEl cleaniness is bad. Bathroom tiles all cracks and not fix risk of cutting the feet.internet not working at all. breakfast marjerin were infected with green mossy stuff.
Kuimu Z. Foretningsreisende China, 5. mai 2015
OK

Ok
10
Supinya T. Gruppe Thailand, 4. mai 2015
Air condition has much dust and noise.

Nearby MTR station, Near shopping mall and convenient to go anywhere, Staff are good service.
5
Air condition has much dust and noise. I can not sleep as well. Housekeeper was not changed cover bed during 3 nights stay. Staff are good services and the shower is good water flow.
Limberg B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. mai 2015
Very clean hotel in the middle of a Market

lt have a Library can of reception area that was very neat.
7,7
Very pleasant. But not the best hotel staffs. They are not that friendly. Though they speak limited English. They can still be warm. Because l dealt with hotel personals that don't speak any English put were still cordial.
Varinya P. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. mai 2015
Nice location, close to MRT

Convenient Clean Nice
7,3
Go by taxi so have no problem in finding the place The hotel close to MRT and shopping places. The room is not new but can smell the cleanliness from the bed and air. I check in after midnight and there's staff awake at the counter, eventho he is a lil sleepy and have no smile but he make it fast.
Zhouhui W. Gruppe China, 2. mai 2015
too small

small,good location,friendly stuff
5,3
location is quite good,near Mongkook metro. Room is too small. Stuff is OK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A02