eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3846 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3846)
Sorter etter:
Wei K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. mars 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, Service, Budget
6,7
It was a pleasant stay
Wei K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. mars 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, Service, Budget
6,7
It was a pleasant stay
Phoa W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Bad service
2
Room super small n staff not friendly.
Hartawan S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. mars 2015
The hotel is quite near MTR, small room.

Small room and not stable wifi. But overall it's ok for solo traveller or business. The location near food stall and restaurant.
7,3
Cheng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
nice and clean

location
8
Beng K. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. mars 2015
OK Hotel if Solo travel

location, free In room WIFI
6
Now they stop providing breakfast on Saturday and Sunday but not a big issue as food is easily available in HKG.
Shu M. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
overall ok

room ,environment ,location
7,3
overall is good. need walk around 5 -10min from mongkok mtr.
Pey H. Par Malaysia, 11. mars 2015
Easy to find, near Langham place and Pop hotel

Location , value for money, cleanliness
6,3
Quite okay, but definitely small,,,will consider other hotel and paying more money to get a bigger room and toilet. I will bang smt when bath , but recommend for those large in size or very tall...good location near mongkok station , have to pass through 3 or 4 roads.
Ferdinand A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. mars 2015
weak internet connection

cleanliness
6,3
Rachel P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. mars 2015
Good value

Value & location
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07