eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3623 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3623)
Sorter etter:
Jae E. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 15. oktober 2014
Worst Hotel

Cheap Price / Location
4,3
I have booked 6 nights througr Agoda. When I check in they demand HKD100 for deposit and only cash was accepted. There is no mini bar or something in the room. When I check out at 06:40 in the morning but there is nodoby on the frontdesk so I give up refund. During my stay, I have to kill cockroachs twice, one was big as 10 cents coin and the other was small. It was horroble so I recommend you to choose this hotel as the last decision. Because it is worth it because price is cheap.
Thomas L. Par Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Good but small

Location location location
6
Staff friendly but shocked by size of room. Good location next to wet. Market and many eateries.
Li X. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
very cold attitude from the receptionist.

none
2,7
very unpleasant. picture look very different frm the Internet.
Sam S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Shorty to Mong Kok MTR and near by shops

Location cheap n clean
5,3
Yes.
Lo Y. Par Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
acceptable

good service, clean, location is not convenient
5,7
Marcos E. Gruppe Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Fair

Nothing
5
Fair but not worth the money
John H. Par United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
The good the bad the ugly

Location the friendly staff the clean hotel
6,7
The hotel was clean tidy as were the staff but the shower in our room only was held up by one screw this was rectified when I reported it they added a screw The crockery both in the our room and the dining room was chipped making it unhygienic The noise from local business was very noisy the shower either had boiling water or freezing water I will not stay there again Agoda hotels always have been places to guarentee not this one For what we had it was very overpriced
Andrew T. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. september 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7,7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Alexandra T. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
you get what your money is worth

Near night market, near MTR station, good bed and bathroom
8
Our stay was pleasant. Although the room was small, it had a very comfy bed and a really nice bathroom. Those are the things that are important to us. ALso, in a way, the location of this hotel is perfect. It's walking distance to the night market and to the MTR station. Cheap in the heart of Mongkok.
Casey T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Comfortability

Location
4,7
Basically we could hear some guests shouting outside the room and it made feel uncomfortable with the place. The room was not well maintained, i could find stain on the pillow and bedsheet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C01