eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 3543 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3543)
Sorter etter:
Karine L. Par Singapore, 22. august 2014
horrible place
2,7
Check in at 2.30pm , check out on the same day at 3pm. Horrible stay, room was dirty and full of dust, reception crew was not helpful. As we have booked the hotel room for 5 nights, we rather forfeit the whole duration fee then continue to stay in this hotel!
Andy P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. august 2014
good location, bad room, bad breakfast

location at mongkok near shopping center and famous ladies market bargain shop
5
Chutdao P. Gruppe Thailand, 18. august 2014
Need to renovate triple room

3 in 1 coffe is ok
4
Chutdao P. Gruppe Thailand, 18. august 2014
strongly recommend renovating triple room

3 in 1 coffee is OK
4
Triple rooms are quite uncomfortable They consists of one small double bed size bed and a small single bed. Small bathroom is in between those two beds. Room size is very small and fit to those beds and bathroom. Little space provided for keep your luggage and only one person can walk to bathroom. The wall has some dirt and unused air-condition has not removed yet. It has covered by a piece of cloth. I do not recommend triple room.
Poh H. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Harbour Hotel Again

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean
7
Aircon was so noisy that I cannot sleep on first night, after feedback to hotel staff, noise level dropped but still consider noisy for a hotel standard and ended up I bought ear plug so I can sleep. When it rains, difficult to get taxi outside the hotel and was told to go to next street. At the end, hotel staff helped to call for taxi but taxi will only come if I go to airport directly.
Dessy H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 12. august 2014
room so small

good location
5
Moo S. Gruppe Singapore, 12. august 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, near amenities, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent!
Ee C. Gruppe Singapore, 11. august 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location, clean room, value for money
8,3
The hotel is in a very convenient location, about 5 to 10 min walk from Mongkok Station. The room is clean, however pretty small. There will be no more walking space if you intend to bring a big luggage.
Cai Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. juli 2014
Near City Centre

Good Breakfast, Clean Room, Polite Service
4,3
Nuttha C. Gruppe Thailand, 29. juli 2014
so so, not good, not bad

buget, central hotel, room small
5

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07