eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område North Point Antall rom: 669

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1264 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1264)
Sorter etter:
Betty P. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7
Yueh-Su K. Gruppe United States of America, 24. august 2014
friendly and helpful staff

Staff, location, pool
8,7
Staff are nice and know to serve people, rare in Hong Kong! Swimming pool is big and clean, has many chairs to lay around. MRT station is right cross the street!
Matthew D. Par United States of America, 14. august 2014
Amazing Location and Helpful Staff

Currency Exchange on site; Excellent restaurant; Pick-up point for tours
7,7
Picked the North Point for its central location in Hong Kong. The room was average-sized and spacious. What really sold me on this choice was how kind everyone at the front desk was in helping us. When we needed currency exchange, we were immediately helped. After that, we needed some help figuring out some local tourist spots, and we were supplied a map and easy to follow instructions to get us exactly to where we needed to go. The hotel was the pick-up location for all of our tours, so we didn't have to run out or get taxis to any other location to start the tour. Loved the hotel and the experience, and we will definitely stay at this hotel in the future if we visit Hong Kong again.
Yuen C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8,3
Peter A. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 6. august 2014
Good location in North Point / Quarry Bay

Room, bar, location
7,3
Very central location for my business meetings. Will be back.
Suthichai C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 4. august 2014
Very Nice

Near Subway, Clean and New
8,7
Yvonne C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. juli 2014
Hotel with good value

1. Near MTR subway
8,7
Sing K. Reiste alene China, 28. juli 2014
good stanard of services

services on front desk is good, room checking is a nuisance
7,7
Front desk services were very helpful. the sudden room checking is a serious nuisnace and not respecting the guest inside.
David C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. juli 2014
Good clean hotel with easy transportation access

Good location, easy access to transportation, and close to eastern CBD
6,3
The hotel is a five star hotel on the eastern side of Hong Kong Island. It is a full amenities hotel, with friendly staff and good eateries. Access to public transport is easy, as it is next to a cross harbour subway line. Nearby is the eastern CBD in Hong Kong, so going to meeting is a short 10 minutes ride. The hotel is one member of a chain of hotels in Hong Kong.
Sing K. Reiste alene China, 21. juli 2014
good front desk staff but poor room services

loaction is good as so close to MTR
8
Front desk staff is good and helpful

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - InngangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07