eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område North Point Antall rom: 669

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1436 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1436)
Sorter etter:
David T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. januar 2015
Great Hotel Stay for Our Family Vacation

Friendly service, good size family room and close proximity to public transport, restaurants and shopping
8
Ray H. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 20. januar 2015
nice place to stay

location, frendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
David R. Familie med store barn Australia, 18. januar 2015
A good base in Hong kong

Helpful staff, proximity to transport, spacious suite (for Hong Kong)
8,3
Very enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff - you only had to ask. Good location close to transport but away from the congestion of Central
Suhan Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Convenient location but next to funeral house

Big room ,near to MTR
8
Not bad
Loren M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Acessability

Acessability, nice location and quite
7,7
Very pleasant hotel. Supportive staff.
Rowena T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Our stay at Harbour Plaza

Cleanliness, comfort and staff were friendly.
3,7
Generally, it was okay. This was the 2nd time we booked in this hotel with my family. There is one thing though that I'd like to bring up. My credit card was swiped as a guarantee deposit. When we checked out, I paid our bill in cash. The hotel staff should have cancelled the transaction for the security deposit since the payment was settled in cash. Now I have to wait for 15 banking days before the said amount can be credited back to my visa card. This is inconvenience on my part. They said this is bank regulation but when I called visa card I was informed that the hotel could cancel the transaction from their end or send a credit memo to the credit card company to expedite the process of crediting back the swiped amount/cancelled transaction to my visa card. I hope the hotel staff would be more considerate next time. And one more thing, it would be better if wi-fi/Internet connection is free like in the other hotels in Hongkong. Thanks.
Yeewah C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. desember 2014
Best value for family

Clean, comfortable, close to MTR
9,7
It's very good
Ting F. Par Norway, 29. desember 2014
too expensive internet

shuttle bus,location,
6
Pichet C. Par Thailand, 21. desember 2014
Good location, good size room

Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean
7,7
Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean. Should provide free Internet for this price.
Tan S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. desember 2014
BUSINESS TRIP

5MIN TO OUR OFFICE, NEAR THE MTR, FREE SHUTTLE
6
AS THIS IS A BUSINESS TRIP, I DIDN'T EXPECT ALOT FROM THE HOTEL AS LONG AS IT IS NEAR THE OFFICE. WHEN WE BOOKED THRU AGODA, THERE IS NO FREE WIFI AND WE HAD TO PAID HK$130 PER DAY WHEREAS IF WE HAD BOOKED THRU THE HOTEL ITESLF, THE WIFI IS FREE

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - InngangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02