Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: North Point Antall rom: 669

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1120 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1120)
John M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. april 2014
comfortable north point hotel

location price comfort
8
The Harbour Plaza North Point is a good deal in Hong Kong where hotel prices are very expensive. A slightly more upmarket alternative to the Ibis just down the road - much better breakfast but you pay for the wifi. Very comfortable room and a good buffet style breakfast. The hotel is just outside Quarry Bank station Exit C so easy access to the MTR system. If you walk to the North Point ferry you can catch the A11 bus to the airport or the ferry over to Hung Hom or Kowloon so transport links work very well.
Kathy D. Familie med store barn Australia, 14. april 2014
Pleasant restaurant

Access to adjoined rooms, fairly spacious and clean
5,3
The train station was very conveniently located so getting anywhere was easy. Shops and restaurants in the area were lacking. The staff at the hotel were barely helpful which was disappointing.
Juyoung L. Familie med store barn South Korea, 12. april 2014
Smell of tobacco and mold

good price. close to island line MTR.
6
The moment we stepped out of the elevator, we noticed smell of tobacco and mold which remained through out the stay. The room had an ashtray with a match! Hotel was encouraging smoking indoors!! Chinese group travelers made quite a noise. I called front office and they reacted efficiently. Front office staff were not friendly. Gloria smiled to her colleagues but never to me. She never even bothered with "here lease sign" She just threw paper with pen. Overall okay value hotel, but the smell was unforgettable and very unpleasant.
Ka W. Reiste alene France, 7. april 2014
Pleasant

Close to public transport, helpful porters, efficient staff
7,7
Staff are in general very helpful. I think they need to increase their reception staff a bit as though they are very efficient, at times, when groups arrive or they are in the middle of lengthy check-in verifications, some solo travelers might need to wait a bit. I think the reception staff are super, but sometimes overloaded.
Andrew L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. april 2014
nice hotel

food, location and good size room
5,3
I asked for a harbour view however I had to twist my neck to see it , the staff were generally unhelpful and miserable, Not something I would expect from a large hotel
Thy E. Gruppe Austria, 31. mars 2014
Unfriendly staff, not worth to stay

Decent food, close to pun
6
Brian D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. mars 2014
very nice

good service
8,3
Christopher M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. mars 2014
Efficient big hotel near transport

Gym, restauraunt and cafe
5
Quite comfortable, adequate room little FOH spaces but reasonable restauraunt.
Johnny L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
Good location but no free wifi.

Next to MTR, large room and friendly staff.
8
Lau T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. mars 2014
Great Value

Location is central, the room is clean, staff is helpful
5
Overall is a great stay with MRT nearby. HOwever, there is a funeral nearby . For some people , this may be not so pleasent. However, it is much cheaper and the room is much spacious

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - InngangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08