eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område North Point Antall rom: 669

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1368 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1368)
Sorter etter:
Rajendran M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Tim W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service, very comfortable room and convenient location
9,3
Prior to my arrival in Hong Kong, I had already been in touch with the concierge of the hotel to help me book my airport transfers. They were quick to respond and very helpful. As an elderly traveller, I didn't want to worry about finding my own way to the hotel so this was perfect. Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Gianni G. Par Switzerland, 16. november 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Wai L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
upgrade room is nice

comfortable,clean
7,7
fine
Rudolf K. Foretningsreisende Austria, 16. november 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Reiste alene Afghanistan, 15. november 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 8. november 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. november 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - InngangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03