Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1876 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1876)
Sorter etter:
Chee H. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Weekend getaway
6,7
Wonderful stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dhianna M. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. mai 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND GREAT HOTEL
5,3
Room size is quite big. location is the best, near to MTR station Quary Bay exit C (3min walking distance to the hotel).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Theresa C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 30. april 2016
wifi charges
3,7
Wifi charges are not what I expected... It's rather expensive compared to those other hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herbert P. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Hotel catering to your convenience
6,3
I would highly recommend this hotel for business travellers as it is strategically located and very near to the MTR.Convenient to get to my clients' offices and airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Flora K. Gruppe Canada, 27. april 2016
So far so good.
5,3
I live in here so many times. But only this time has some unhappy things happened about the staff. I hope this will not happened again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kylo R. Par Philippines, 27. april 2016
Harbour Plaza North Point
6,3
The staff were nice. Everyone was helpful. Excellent customer service!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 25. april 2016
Value for Money
6
stay in this hotel for business and it is close to quarry bay MTR. Nearby with lots of good local and international restaurant. It is also near Tai Koo
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon C. Forretningsreisende Australia, 24. april 2016
Good conditions although long establised
6,3
Comments of my taxi driver was that "it had been in operation for quite sometime comparing with nearby hotels". After check-in, I found that it was still in a clean and good conditions in the room and around the common areas - which are all required to make a nice, comfortable stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aiden T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Great customer service
6
I had to stay one more night but wanted to change to a cheaper room, the management offered me to continue my stay at the deluxe room but i only have to pay for the superior room price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erkki T. Par Finland, 24. april 2016
Satunnainen seikkailija
5,7
Good hotel, near subway. Harbour is near.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - InngangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - BadHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07