eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område North Point Antall rom: 669

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1286 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1286)
Sorter etter:
Frank L. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Familie med store barn Canada, 7. september 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Helen H. Familie med store barn United States of America, 1. september 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Reiste alene China, 31. august 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 31. august 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Marcas K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. august 2014
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7,3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Lynn E. Par New Zealand, 29. august 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!
Suet K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Betty P. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 29. august 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7
Tsz Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
Good

Nice location
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - InngangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06