eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område North Point Antall rom: 669

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1327 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1327)
Sorter etter:
Cheung K. Par Hong Kong, 18. oktober 2014
Upgraded, excellent, thank you
10
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Edward W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. oktober 2014
nice stay

the size of room was good for a HK hotel, staff was friendly, very close to public transport.
7
The hotel was a bit dated but still nice. I did think the WiFi should of been complimentary, first time I have stayed in HK and was asked to pay for WiFi. Even motels in TST provide WiFi for free. Also the staff do not seem to understand the do not disturb sign. Put the sign on the door so I can sleep in due to jet lag to get a phone call from reception asking when the maid can clean the room. The pool while nice and large does not catch any natural sunlight due to the high buildings surrounding the hotel. Apart from the above the stay was enjoyable.
James B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 11. oktober 2014
Decent hotel in decent location

Location, Facilities (good pool), convenience to acess rest of the island
6
Stay was good. Nice to relax around the large swimming pool. Good value for money would go back
Chee W. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
Average

The only best thinng of this hotel is that it's near the MTR (Quarry Bay)
5,7
I have requested for high floor but was given a room at 10th Floor. The bed sheets was not that clean.
Anthony J. Par United Kingdom, 2. oktober 2014
Great value except..........

Comfortable and quiet room. Location. Value for money except.......
8
Great value for money. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. But.......but.....but, how can you justify $HK130 a day for wifi. This marred an otherwise great stay. Good job there was a Starbucks opposite the hotel.
Donato P. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable and quiet

Very close to tram, train and supermarket
9
It was relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to Quarry Bay Staion. It had a tram stop just outside the front entrance. The room was very clean and very quiet at night. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Graham B. Par United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
8 days in HK

staff, cleanliness and next to Starbucks!
8,3
Excellent
Hanif T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Convenient location near MTR

Close to MTR
6
Comfortable
Mark H. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 29. september 2014
Disappointing
5,3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Tsz K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
a Classic hotel

good location, helpful staff, hk style
8,3
I live in hk but this is my first time to stay hk hotel. I feel good because all staff all come fm hk and they are helpful. especially a staff who working in gym room and cleaner working in swimming pool. wanna say thank you cause I have a wonderful night in Hong Kong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - InngangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06