Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

7,5

fra 2401 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2401)
Ben L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
pleasant stay in a quiet location

quiet environment, convenient facilities around, enough room space
7,3
Ben L. Par Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
staffs that make your day

far away from city centre, helpful and friendly staffs offering instructions, clean room
8,3
Melanio M. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. april 2014
very good , lot of things to do in hongkong

cloce to airport , big room , gym
7,7
very good
Marites D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. april 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. april 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.
Chi W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
Value for money

Value for money, room clean & spacious
7,7
Very good
Stephanie K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 5. april 2014
Just above average

Size of room, cleanliness, close proximity to transportation
7,7
It was a bit above average. I liked the size of the room and the cleanliness of it. I know it happens but I was disturbed by how easily I could hear others from the room next to us and in the hallways. At one time during my stay, my room key did not work for some reason and I was annoyed that I had to go all the way downstairs again to fix it. My only dislike about the hotel was the noise.
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
Away from the centre

far away from city centre, quiet surroundings, comfortable
6,7
Ben L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
A peaceful stay

Peaceful location, friendly staff, decent hotel
7,7
Ben L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable environment, quiet area, friendly staffs offering directions
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04