eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2944 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2944)
Sorter etter:
Jackie G. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. desember 2014
hong kong 2014

the room condition. the friendly staff and the price of the hotel.
5,7
The stay was a rather pleasant one. Except for the location itself whereby it is way out of the town areas of hong kong. Just traveling alone took us abt 1h 20mins.
Tang C. Par Hong Kong, 16. desember 2014
So far so good

Cheap, nice service, good facilities
6
Chu H. Par Hong Kong, 15. desember 2014
Good place to take a rest!

Quiet. Comfotable. Near the shopping centre.
8,3
Lee M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. desember 2014
Surprise

Good price, Nice Environment, Convenient to shop
8
It was better than I was expected. Room size was good, nice and quiet, so close to shop and restaurant.
Con G. Par Australia, 6. desember 2014
I believe that the resort was intended for locals

Nothing for us
5
We were of the impression that we were booking the one with the same name but in the city and not the new territories.
Andy C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel, big room & efficient housekeeping
8
Nice hotel.. Big & comfortable room considering for HK. Have a nice stay experienced. Value for money. Hotel is a little bit far from City but have both taxi stand & LTR right in-front of hotel entrance. Connected to 2 malls, nothing spectacular but have all the necessities . Will consider to come back again. Only dislikes, NO WIFI which is rather stupid for any hotel of today.
Afred D. Par Hong Kong, 4. desember 2014
Nice

nice
6
nice
Eli H. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. desember 2014
Good for a onetime stay

Quality was very good, as well as quiet. Also, the staff was excellent. They were very accommodating for every need.
8
I would stay here again if I didn't want to get anywhere fast. It's far from the airport and you can't get to much of the shopping etc if you are wanting to get into HK. If you are just overnighting, it ok for that. You will be an HOUR each way to airport. They say 45 minutes, but it's more like an hour, just to be safe. Other than the fact that you are stuck there unless you pay for more taxis, and/or transportation via public, you are bound to that location without too much around you. According to a taxi cab driver I visited with, he said; "this is a new area and that is the reason there aren't many value shops around and not much action". I was able to get a good nights rest because it is VERY QUIET, which is great for an overnight. However, if you take a cab, you might as well stay at the airport. Though, the HOTEL shuttle is $100HK each way which is a very good service. In any event, it was good enough for what I needed this time.
King C. Par Hong Kong, 1. desember 2014
Very Good

Good place, good room and good service
8,7
Kin L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
Cost effective

Big in size, close city, easy shopping
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03