Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3351 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3351)
Sorter etter:
Chung L. Par Hong Kong, 28. mai 2015
The mattress is a bit hard, and the tv is old.

Good price, clean, quiet.
8,3
Satisfied
Johann R. Par Austria, 25. mai 2015
Very fine hotel in the New Terretories

location, room, friendly staff
9,7
We're absolutely aware about the location in the New Territories so this was no issue. We enjoyed a spacious room with nothing to complain about, staff was friendly, a shopping complex around the corner. We'ld come back any time.
Pui C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Good swimming pool and kids playground

swimming pool, price and kids playground
6,3
Not bad, but I don't like the attitude of the service desk when I made a call from my room to ask about the late check out.
Tsang W. Par Australia, 23. mai 2015
Not clean, but room big enough

Big room, with pantry, big fridge
7,7
facilities are old, not clean enough
Chung H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. mai 2015
Clean and money worth

Price, cleanness, tidy
7,3
our room was upgraded to suite and it is tidy, clean and the price is really low
Arthur P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. mai 2015
N

Superb price, easy tomget to from Shenzhen bay
8
Price fantastic. It compares to Royal Plaza in Sha Tin where I used to stay but 900 RMB cheaper. No wifi nor hotel restaurants but mall next door with Chinese restaurants and KFC and McDonald's
Fat L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. mai 2015
Ok

Good
10
Jonathan K. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. mai 2015
quick trip

The location isn't great for Kowloon or the Island, but I stayed close to a friend's apartment in the New Territories. The restaurant and bar are nice as well as the surrounding area.
9
Good
Ka M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. mai 2015
Good for relaxation

Very space room ; clean enough ; good service
6
Space is enough in the hotel room;
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 10. mai 2015
Just OK

location, comfortable and big room
6,7
Services not very good that I expected. I found a bunch of hair on the floor in the toilet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B08