eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3034 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3034)
Sorter etter:
Paul R. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 21. januar 2015
Affordable

Affordable, clean, tidy
8,7
Very good
Ngo T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
A Very Good Price Hotel .

1. Very reasonable price 2.big room 3. very good price breakfast
9,3
Very comfortable, can have good shopping and eating with nearby plazas with few minutes.
Po T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. januar 2015
Very Good

Very good service.room very cleaning.location good
7,3
Ka P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
Not bad

Clean
8
Alice J. Par United States of America, 14. januar 2015
Good Hotel, clean room

Clean, Spacious, Convenient
8,3
I would recommend the place though, its quite far from the location we went to. convenient though bcoz of the MTR.
May C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
A very nice hotel to stay

location, room size, parks
8,3
Very comfortable and it's convenient to access buses or trains to go everywhere.
Chow K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. januar 2015
Conference and meeting

Clean, friendly staff, shopping Centre nearby
7
I don't know why they can't check in on Tower 1. The two towers are totally not connecting, this is very inconvenient especially during raining days
Cheng W. Par Hong Kong, 8. januar 2015
Nice

Nice ...convenient...near shopping mall
7,7
Kwong T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. januar 2015
Good value hotel

Good price, near a shopping mall, good environment near the hotel
6
Efficient check-in
Xuan Z. Foretningsreisende China, 4. januar 2015
There is no free wifi service

Good price
7,7
There is no free wifi service, not even in the hotel lobby, that's rediculous for a 4 star hotel And the television inside the room is small and old

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B03