eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2713 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2713)
Sorter etter:
Amporn P. Par Thailand, 10. august 2014
goodn hotel but very far from town

room, environment and staff
6,7
this was my second time with this hotel. overall is ok only if very far from town. Anyway, there are a few shopping complex around so would be convenience for shopping. Light rail station is just in front of the hotel. Can be considered a very noisy hotel when Chinese Group tours are checking in. That's terrible!
Sing C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 31. juli 2014
too small room

cheap price
6
we have been stayed in this hotel for few times before, but this time all 3 rooms we are given are the smallest we ever experienced i doubt whether it is an inferior treatment towards customers
Pik Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
bad location

room size is big,
3,7
The hotel is away from town, once you're back to the hotel, there is no other activity to do. Room size is big, basically ok for 3 persons with the sofa bed equipped in the room .
Par 23. juli 2014
Relaxing Hotel

clean rooms good staff and value for money
8
Liew K. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 23. juli 2014
Simple conveinent hotel

location, price & service
6,7
Simple and convenient hotel if you are off to mainland china. Rather quiet environment.
Marlon A. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Happy but tiring

1. Large clean rooms with kitchen amenities 2. Good facilities with friendly staff (they can work on their English skills though) 3. MTR and LRT stations are near (the hotel is far from the city)
7
The hotel room is huge and clean. The room has a complete kitchen, no cooking tools though. The toilet and bath is big and clean but has no bidet. Towels are fresh and soft. Basic toiletries are available. The living room had a sofa and a coffee table which I think was nice. The bed was big but a bit hard, fortunately though it was to my liking. The pillows are extra soft. Theres a vanity area near the closet. The closet had clothes hangers available a safe and a pair of slippers. No ironing board and iron available but it can be requested without charge. They have a 42 inch LED TV, the channels are boring not much movie channels mostly local shows. The sockets are not compatible with regular plugs, universal adaptors are available upon request. Bottled water, coffee and tea are free flowing. The pool is lovely ang huge with warm water, life guards available all the time the only thing is photo taking was not allowed which I personally found weird. I'm a foreigner I take photos for memories and for sharing with friends. Towels are available by the pool side. Sun bathing beds are there too. The gym was well equipped. Free weights and machines are available for use. They also have a dance area should you wish to do yoga zumba or what. The mens room is clean. Lockers are available with no charge. Plenty of shower rooms. They have a wet and dry sauna too. Theres NO WiFi btw! As for location, the hotel is quite far from where the action is, although the LRT and MTR stations are just outside the hotel travelling to everywhere takes at least an hour and a half and its not cheap. Shuttle services are available in the hotel but with a fee. The shuttle cuts the travelling time by about 30 minutes buts it's costly. Theres a mall beside the hotel which houses a lot of restaurants and shops plus movie houses, it's basically complete. If you are not into waking up early and travelling for a long period this hotel is not for you but if you dont mind it this hotel is great.
Paul L. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2014
good

comfort location and convenience
6
overall, very satisfied
Chun M. Par Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
Quite far away from downtown.

Quick check in and check out.
4
Lianee G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. juli 2014
Relaxing

Easy public transport Clean facilities English speaking staff
8,7
David C. Par United States of America, 15. juli 2014
Best Value For the Money in Hong Kong

Staff Performance, Room Comfort, and Environment of Hotel Location
9,3
Once again we were not disappointed in our choice of this hotel. The Harbour Plaza Resort City consistently provides the standard of excellent service we expect. Matter of fact, we found that it had actually improved from our stay a year ago and communicated this to the manager. We highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great place to stay at a reasonable price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B05