Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3965 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3965)
Sorter etter:
Joseph B. Familie med store barn Norway, 18. januar 2016
Den er bra og koselig plass å bø i.

atmosfære, transport tilgjengelighet, beliggenhet og plassering
7,3
Kjempe bre, vi har fått godt service men lit vanskelig med kommunikasjon. Hotell er rent og veldig stille og koselig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chung K. Reiste alene China, 2. februar 2016
It's not clean in the room.

Location is good
6
Just ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maggie L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 24. januar 2016
Weekend getaway. Value for money.

Nice area, ample shopping, value for money
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Won F. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 22. januar 2016
The only hotel in new territory..

well-trained staff. next to a mall. next to LRT station.
6
In short, this is just a hotel that a hotel should be, without any surprises. Many PRC tourists. Luckily, they do not typically put us (non-PRC) on the same floor. BUT we still need to take the same lifts. And if there is a big group, they will squash you. There is a big gym, but the equipment is really old. I hope they will refurbish it. And this is the first hotel gym that does not give out water. Very strange. No face towel available in the room is another strange thing that I cannot comprehend. Bring your own toiletries, or at least for me, I did not like what was provided. Next to a mall, which has everything. But, there is no other cafe or eateries, except whats in the mall. Right next to LRT station is really great, and it is also along the route for buses who need to go to Kowloon or Hongkong island. That is nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jens -. Forretningsreisende Germany, 19. januar 2016
nice

123
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John L. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Heavenly Stay!

The staffs (receptionists/housekeeper/information counter) were friendly, efficient & kind. I stayed there for 8 nights & enjoyed my stay there. Other than that, it is easy to locate the hotel.
9,3
Absolutely worth it! I was given room on 27th floor with good view. Rooms were cleaned daily & staffs were friendly & kind & efficient. Will book the same hotel should I visit Hong Kong again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Naiming C. Reiste alene South Korea, 11. januar 2016
Poor service and over charge for internet

Room size, clean, no much noise
5,7
Service is poor, No news paper Internet over charged (120HK Dollars). People can use internet on the square free off charge and has to pay for using it in the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bambang S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Very good hotel

location, price, clean
8
This was my 4th times to stay here with my family. The best things are price and location. It closes to the malls, children playground, and public transportation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin W. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Large compartment, very good

Good location, convenience, comfortable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph L. Par Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Very good,comfy,big room

Room very big n comfy with bath tub
9
Enjoyed tremendously the room, the health center with steam n sauna.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07