eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2774 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2774)
Sorter etter:
Cheung C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
okay

place
5,3
Antonio L. Gruppe Portugal, 14. september 2014
Harbour Plaza Resort City review

clean, clam & easy access
9
Very easy to access, comfortable
Pieter P. Par South Africa, 12. september 2014
No wifi Hotel

It had a bed, lifts and air conditioner
4
Not great, way to many main land Chinese staying here. If you were looking for peace and quite, go somewhere else.
Maria R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. september 2014
HK trip with the family

Great staff, wonderful service!
9,3
My entire family enjoyed our stay . The staff really give an extra mile on their service . It's a reflection of a passionate team! Thank you for the wonderful experience !
Dennis L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 3. september 2014
it's one of the best hotel s

excellent services,delicous food,close to shopping mall
8
Au W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Good to stay

Quiet
6,7
Would be better if provide free-wifi.
Kin W. Par Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
a large and comfortable room

the room is large, the staff is helpful, the room is comfortable
7,3
we just stay here for 1 night because of the wedding. the service here is good. the staff is willing to tackle all our problems. the room is large which is out of our expectation. the room is clean and comfortable, we have a very good dream here. but one disadvantage is so far apart from the central, we have to go a long travel distance from the central t here. anyway, overall is nice.
Sio C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 29. august 2014
the room is not big as what we expected

room size not big, too old, no good restaurant near by.
6
the hotel is just ok. price is low, but room is too small, too old.
Shao H. Par Taiwan, 27. august 2014
value for money, spacious and comfortable room,

next to shopping mall,food outlets, easy access public transpotation.
6,7
Jasmin D. Par Philippines, 12. august 2014
Great holiday escapade.

The Hotel Itself. Its Location. The Mall near it.
8
Great, Fun and relaxing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02