Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suiterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gjesterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Treningsrom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tin Shui Wai Antall rom: 1102

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3613
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3613)
Sorter etter:
Yvonne K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 29. august 2015
Experience

View, tidy, room size
7,7
good for some group discussion in long hours
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raye L. Par Malaysia, 27. august 2015
Good location, easy excess, beautiful pool

Beautiful swimming pool nice spa and gym
9,7
Separate two towel and there is no connection between towel 1 and towel 2. Shopping mall in each towel also content food And beverage with jApanese food local food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James W. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 25. august 2015
Far from the airport, but worth the trip

Great stuff nearby, airport shuttle and good value here!
8,7
Great hotel, close to everything, near public transport and has affordable airport shuttle! Nice staff, I wish I had more interaction, next to a shopping mall, $12 bus to the airport, close to the public bus stop and clean, what more would you want? only down side was you had to pay for wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leong K. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Value for money

Near to public transportation, friendly & helpful staff, easy to get food and daily groceries
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ya W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2015
Accommodation

Friendly and helpful front desk personnel. Comfortable, spacious and clean room. Value for money stay.
7,3
Pick up from the airport was seamless; the driver was there on time. The check in staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant surprise that my room was upgraded.The room was clean and very comfortable. Not forgetting the concierge was helpful in providing advise on the the best mode of transport and equipped me with MTR map and tourist destinations in Hong Kong. A great place to stay except its quite a distance from the city. Overall my stay was wonderful and satisfactory in this hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. august 2015
so far so good

room size ok, clean, have some shops nearby
8
room size ok, clean, have some shops nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. august 2015
Value for money

Easy to access
10
Good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jovin L. Par Hong Kong, 10. august 2015
N/a

Window, bathroom, nothing else
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachael K. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. august 2015
Great Location, Super Convenient

Location: Adjacent to Mall (tons of food options) and Tin Shui Wai Park; Accessibility; High Standard Comfort
10
Loved that it was next to Tin Shui Wai Park-- place is bumping early in the morning with Tai Chi practitioners and walkers. It's right next to a mall, so there's tons of food options, and there's a 24/7 7-11 literally a few steps away from Tower 1 Exit. Super easy to get to. Can just take the West Rail MTR Line to Tin Shui Wai and then from there take exit C, cross a walkway, and hop on bus 69M (~$4.3-$5.3, depending on bus type), 256B ($4.3), or any bus to the Town Center Terminus) to get there. Literally the Town City bus terminal touches Tin Shui Wai Park, the mall, and the side of Tower 1 of Harbour Plaza Resort City. By the by, the mall is accessible from the second floor of Towers 1 and 2. I preferred Tower 1's side actually bc McDonalds (coffee), a cheaper Hainese poached chicken restaurant (next to McDs), and a little Korean shop that I wish I knew about weeks before-- had excellent prices on wholesome goods (almonds, whole grain oats, dried fruits, etc.). Also that little Korean shop has Cheerios ;). Do wish the airport shuttle were free, but hey it's easy and convenient. Great stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. august 2015
Nice clean room and quiet environment

Clean room , quiet environment n big enough lobby
6
I feel okie for the room I stayed n if possible , can extend late checkout to afternoon 2 o clock , that will be more wonderful!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SvømmebassengHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - TreningsromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GjesteromHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A02