eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bad Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møterom
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 768 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (768)
Sorter etter:
Laila S. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
HV worth d stay

big space, value for money
7,3
Nice and big room, worth for money, easy parking just a bit far from the shopping area
Khoo K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff friendliness
7,3
pleasant & comfortable
Tan Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. september 2014
HARBOUR VIEW HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8
EXCELLENT
Bev B. Par New Zealand, 12. september 2014
Great location, staff needs training

Location, space, location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of the cities attractions. The rooms are spacious, the beds comfortable, however, they are tired looking and in need of updating; the lighting is terrible unless you want the soft romantic feel. Wifi is a no-go in the rooms, we had to go to the lobby to use it and then it wasn't always guaranteed - not great when you rely on it for your onward travel arrangements as we do. The worst thing about the hotel are some of the receptionists, they make you feel like you are wasting their time when requesting assistance, e.g. we asked them to phone and book a tour for us as our phone was not working in our room (which we told them), their reply was to book it from our room! They eventually phoned for us but charged us for the call. One of the receptionists was always too busy looking in the mirror to preen his hair and check his eyeliner to be bothered with any customer service, and when we were in the lobby on the wifi he would stare, make comments about guests and giggle, leaving us feeling very uncomfortable. Shame, as this hotel has potential but there are others in this price range that offer more.
Mohd F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Just ok, nearby town so easy to get shopping...

Location, price, and room
7
It was not a holiday trip, just for stay while my parent sent my elder brother to UNIMAS, so it just OK 👌
Sazlia A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, spacious
5
The best thing is the location..just about 5min walking to waterfront, we can buy food & souvenir. Parking lot very limited..lift not available for those park the car in basement..just a stair to reach lobby.. quite dissapointed..difficult for those travel with baby & people who in advanced age.. Not much variety of food for breakfast..however the taste is ok.. room is not completed with shampoo..just a soap & a shower cap.. Room is clean & spacious..my baby can crawling around.. :-)
Markus G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. august 2014
quiet and central

central location. near to water front. near to malls.
7,3
A quiet stay. Easy to get taxis. Near to old part of kuching.
Sook J. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. august 2014
good location.

cheap. near to restaurantsdand waterfront.
9
Ryan T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Middle of quiet town side

Location faces waterfront, quiet side of town, food is nearby but not varitety
5,3
Stay is not bad. Nearby some night joints. Not near to food area. Walk 15 to 20 min to other side of busier town
Isabel T. Par United States of America, 27. august 2014
location, honesty

location, honesty and helpfulness
8
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DansesalHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - UtsiktHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05