Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bad Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 913
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (913)
Sorter etter:
Mashita S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Its so good comfortable nice place

location,room cleaness & food
9,7
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Megat A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Room. View. Cleanliness.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agnes Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Quite old the facilities. Some in faulty condition

Location, shuttle to attractions places and staff so helpful
6
Par to 3 stars, cannot ask for more. But the facilities quite old n faulty. Quite noisy because can hear the noise from outside.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chew E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. august 2015
terrible experience

location are near to town.
3,7
The first night me and my sister been bite by wood flea. We caught around 6 of it.My skin was very allergy to it. I went to complain at the reception . They help to change the room but the room was same with pervious room . We been bite again at the nxt night. Terrible feel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noraini M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. august 2015
My review of harbourview horel

in the heart of the city
5,7
feel terrible because the towel provided was totally smelly. And when you wiped your body and face with it, not only its smelly but sticky to you skin. The aircond is not in good condition
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giles J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 11. august 2015
Nice

location, value, comfort
6,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rumaizah B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Waterfront, river-view room, poor breakfast

3-minute walk to waterfront, river view room, shuttle to RWMF
6,7
I had a good stay overall. However, the buffet breakfast was poorly managed & replenished, messy, and has limited choices. Your clothes also smell like a foodcourt. I l
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Asfalela A. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. august 2015
This hotel is good

The location, the staff and the room.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nik M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. august 2015
A Comfortable Stay

1. Location 2.Location 3. Cleanliness and Friendliness
7,7
I stayed in Harbour View Hotel since 2004 and this is my third trip. The stay is comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sam L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleaniness, comfort and location.
6,3
Although the toilet design is a little outdated, it is well kept and room was clean and tidy. Couldn't think of anything bad to say for the price paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DansesalHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - UtsiktHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06