eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bad Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møterom
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 749 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (749)
Sorter etter:
Sammie S. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Zhen Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. august 2014
nice river view

location, cheap price, clean room
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. august 2014
comfort stay

clean room, good location, cheap price
6
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Zhen Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. august 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. august 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. august 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. august 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!
Quarn S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
8
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DansesalHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - UtsiktHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06