Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotellet Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bad Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bad Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bad Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 245

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 950 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (950)
Sorter etter:
Valerie F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
Comfortable stay

Clean, cosy and efficient
7,7
A decent and comfortable stay. Will be back again next year.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Izatul H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
convenient stay at city of Kuching

convenient, allow early check in(room always ready), walking distance to city water front
8,7
Truly comfortable and enjoy my stay here. Friendly staff allow me to check in very early(ths happen for 2 times). No wireless access but it not my priority cos im on holiday. TV channels very good. Quite old bathtub and shower but clean. Walking distance to Plaza Merdeka, main bazar, kuching waterfront etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leon M. Reiste alene Australia, 17. januar 2016
Good location

Location View Bed
8
The Harbour View is a good hotel in a very convenient location. The bedroom area is very nice but the bathroom is looking old and I believe that they are now renovating so that will be a big improvement. There was not much hot water in the two rooms that I tried, one hot water shower in four days. The wi-fi did not work at all on floor 7 but was fine in the lobby. Still, the hotel is good value, very clean and nice staff. I would stay again and look forward to the newly renovated rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lo C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. januar 2016
Good location

Location , friendly staff
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lay S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. januar 2016
Fair

Food,location,environment
6
So far so good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yasmin M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. desember 2015
Close to shopping area

Close to shopping area, near Waterfront and nice view
6,3
It was not that great. Took the family room and no toiletries. Bed was hard and you can feel the spring of the mattress. Room has a damp smell and they don't change the sheets even though you ask them to change it. Noisy at night because close to the road!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dolblne R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. desember 2015
Location

Near to Kuching Waterfront
7,7
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaslyn C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. desember 2015
cuti-cuti 2015

good location, friendly staff, quite comfortable.
7
A nice place to stay, good location, easy to find place to eat. Near to airport, very convenient to get a taxi. people also very friendly..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suhaizah M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. desember 2015
Good

Location, ambiance & food
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rose L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. desember 2015
Great location

Great location, comfortable room and professional staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay for my family and I. The room is comfortable. It is conveniently located to the Merdeka Plaza, the Main Bazaar where all the souvenir shops are and walking distance to the Sarawak Museum which is a must to visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ForretningssenterHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GjesteromHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Forretningssenter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02