eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1028 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1028)
Wan T. Par Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Lim C. Par Singapore, 14. april 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Joo C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. april 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Par Canada, 31. mars 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Par Singapore, 3. mars 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Gruppe Singapore, 24. februar 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Par Canada, 15. februar 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.
Oliver C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. februar 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06