Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1331 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1331)
Sorter etter:
Wong K. Par Hong Kong, 26. mai 2015
Swimming pool is awesome

pool, comfort and clean
9
it was good, will come back for this only during the discount rate. however, one thing about the food that need to be improved. we ordered fish and chips while we were sunbathing beside the pool, i expected that the chips should be those big and think ones, but it was not, it was more like a McDonald chips, no good.
Edmund L. Par Singapore, 23. mai 2015
Great service and huge room

Service staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very big and spacious compared to similarly priced hotels in Hongkong. Location is also excellent with free shuttle bus to all the main attractions
9,7
Our stay was great. Room was very spacious and relaxing. Everything was well-maintained and new. Bathroom and toilet were separate. Could be better if the toilet was equipped with a wash basin. Location is also excellent and we could either walk or take the free shuttle to quite a few places.
Yan K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. mai 2015
Good service quality, good location

Good location, good service quality
7,7
Good location, the room is comfortable, but there is a bad smell in the blanket, please kindly improve this matter,
Tiam J. Par Malaysia, 12. mai 2015
Great stay!

Clean and comfortable room, great surrounding environment and helpful staffs
10
It was a great stay and consider to stay longer next trip.
Laurent M. Foretningsreisende France, 10. mai 2015
Great hotel

Style, restaurants, location
8
Chan P. Par Hong Kong, 10. mai 2015
Stylish, cozy and convenient location

The room is nice and cozy. Worth the value. Various restaurants to choose from.
10
We stayed at the corner suite. It was cozy and the room setting is very good, really exceed our expectations. There are various restaurants to choose from. Easy to get to the casino.
Joeis L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Cozy Room & Great Service

Service, Cleanliness, Cozy Room
9,3
Great service and cozy room with necessary equipments provided. Down side is the toilet and bathroom separated that causes inconvenience especially when bathroom is in use when you wanna wash your hand after toilet.
Clarivel O. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. mai 2015
outstanding

rooms are comfortable. staffs are friendly and approachable.
10
Very good.
Mohd Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. mai 2015
Rock Star vacation

Entertainment,friendly staff but expensive
6
nice room,feel like rockstar,not many facilities,but expensive price.
Chiang P. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. mai 2015
Good Stay

Friendly fonrt counter staff (4 May 2015)
7
Friendly staff Free Wifi Free Shuttle bus to Ferry and Airport except NO free drink in hotel room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A04