eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1139 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1139)
Sorter etter:
Eden T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
awesome

good location, efficient staff, value for money
10
will definitely stay in this hotel if in macau
Chua D. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
Zhuhai airport

Great room, 10mins to Airport, casino hotel
7,3
Keng L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. oktober 2014
Impressed hotel

Clean, Comfort, friendly
8,3
Was great just not much eatery surrounding it.
Stanley C. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Excellent experience

Friendly staff, nice and clean room
9,3
Great stay at this hotel. Will stay here again when the next visit
Brian B. Par Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
The room picture is different with the real one

Good location, clean, and free shuttle bus
6
Actually is quite disappointed stay at hard rock hotel. Firstly, I wanna stay here because I saw their room in agoda pict looks good. But when I looked by myself, the room looks like standard apartment. Their price is almost same like Venetian. But I recommend u to stay Venetian compare here. When I did check in there, i need to queue like 4 people. They need improve their services to make guest wait for a long time. The best thing here is they have good free wifi and location at City of dream that provide many things like shopping mall and some of attraction
Dooho K. Familie med store barn South Korea, 18. oktober 2014
modern, simple and good

kindly reception, fine view and clena room
10
all staffs are very kind and the room is very simple and clean and beautiful view. various shopping malls are good place for shopping. recommend this hotel for family travelers and private traveler
Zhen Z. Familie med store barn China, 17. oktober 2014
cool design

location,stylish,pool opening hours
6,3
comfort and well located,swinmming pool opens till 10:00pm
Benny S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Royal Awesome Hotel

Location, view, confortable
9,3
the location was good, near a tourism sites and a casino. The hotel's light at night are awesome. the room was big and comfortable, we got a good view from our room. the room is clean and nice.
Lai M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. oktober 2014
Nice experience

Location , clean , friendly staff
6
Pleasure trip
Herman C. Par United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
Pretty good hotel on the strip

location was on cotai strip, house of dancing water theater is here, connected to City of Dreams
7,3
casino seems a bit smaller than others. But worst part of this complex is there is not a big food court, just a few and quite expensive restaurants

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05