Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1403
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1403)
Sorter etter:
Hui K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. august 2015
Memorable to stay at Hardrock

Good service from the staff, meaningful of the slogan at the front counter
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. august 2015
Suitable for family with children. Great faciliti.

Great location with lots of restaurants to choose from. Swimming pool is suitable for children to play in. Room is clean and comfortable.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivans L. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2015
P

Perfect Stay in Hard Rock Hotel Macau
9
Fantastic ! Nice location and value for money...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Santino S. Reiste alene South Africa, 4. august 2015
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT

Location, Price, Comfort.
10
This hotel is just way too cool. Great price, great location, great service. Def recommend to others!!! Loved my stay and the staff were amazing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vivian G. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
Clean, Nice Staff, Large Beds, Smells Good

Clean, Nice Staff, Large Beds
8
It was a pleasant stay! The bed's comfortable, the extra bed is comfy too! The hotel staff is very nice, and this hotel's hygiene is better than the hotels in Venetian and Galaxy. The shower is not strong enough though, it's something Hard Rock should work on. PS. We had fun in the casino too! Unlike other casinos, the dealers and the managers are much more friendlier and taught us how to play with a smile on their face. This is one of the main reasons why we'll stay in Hard Rock Hotel next time we visit!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sumate C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 31. juli 2015
I love Hardrock

Location, Cleanliness, Staffs are lovely
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wu K. Par Hong Kong, 29. juli 2015
good services

swimming pool hard rock cafe
9,3
room clean and nice services
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koh K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. juli 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
San S. Foretningsreisende Macau, 25. juli 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas A. Par Ireland, 24. juli 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07