eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Bad Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsikt Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1182 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1182)
Sorter etter:
Mak C. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Made B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. desember 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Par Malaysia, 10. desember 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Ying Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Par Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Kok K. Par Malaysia, 4. desember 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ng S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Chyntia C. Par Indonesia, 13. november 2014
Superb

Large room, best location, private
9,7
It was so pleasant... Located opposite the venetian. And it has shuttle bus to hongkong macau ferry terminal

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - UtsiktHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01