Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1570 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1570)
Sorter etter:
Lasantha R. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. februar 2016
Fantastic service

Room, view, food
9,3
Great hotel. First room was a little smokey but got that changed to a great room with a Venetian view. Service was phenomenal. Well worth the stay and very comfortable with a good music selection.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. februar 2016
A modern hotel with nice staff

Nice staff, convenient location, included hotel breakfast
10
It s nice one and i recommend to all other tourists to choose hard rock
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arkom J. Reiste alene Australia, 1. februar 2016
Good location

Good location
10
Was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pang S. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 27. januar 2016
Nice hotel with big room

Nice view,comfort,
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graciela P. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Great service

location, service, comfort
9,3
Excellent! we had a couple of issues with our booking that morning, which was my fault but the staff at the Hard Rock did everything they could to accommodate us. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and we had a great view. I think having free breakfast with the price we paid would be better but overall a great hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zi H. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
modern wonderful hotel

environment, location and value
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelita D. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
great!

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10
Room Comfort/Standard Value for Money Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 17. januar 2016
Hard Rock Hotel

service.
8,3
- better have speaker for Android phone users
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elena K. Reiste alene Russia, 14. januar 2016
location is the main

location, staff, view
9,7
Second time here. Clean, good staff. Give room with view to Venetian. Comfortable shuttle bus. Pleasant to visit perfomance "The house of dansing water". One minute from my room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xue Y. Par Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Good stay

casino hotel,comfort room,good services
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02