Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1684 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1684)
Sorter etter:
Cindia L. Par Portugal, 29. april 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shahrill M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
fantastic
6,7
it was a really really nice hotel. nice staff. i wouldnt expect to have a helpful staff at macau. it was a really nice hotel. nice really nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin Y. Par Singapore, 28. april 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Su L. Gruppe Singapore, 24. april 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 22. april 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kerry H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 21. april 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xue Y. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evelyn L. Gruppe Philippines, 19. april 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leong M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. april 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ismail D. Par Indonesia, 18. april 2016
Will be back again!
6
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02