Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inngang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Resepsjon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 322
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1356
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1356)
Sorter etter:
Susanne E. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. juli 2015
Hard Rock n' Roll

Location, Food, Location
10
Great place to stay. Fantastic food. Great atmosphere.
Veni V. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2015
A good experience but...

Good service, good location, comfortable beds...
9,7
Whenever I travel I make sure I try out Hard Rock hotel at least once. This hotel was nice and all but other hard rock hotels room gives u the hard rock feel but this didn't. Other than that, everything was perfect!
Francis H. Par Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
nice hotel

staff performance good, shutter bus easy to get it, room clean
8,7
is easy to get shutter bus to hotel.. when i reach hotel reception treat very professional.. the bell boy still give many map of city of dreams to me.. shuttle bus waiting area in at basement .. so no need scare raining and sunny day.. when i bec to hotel around 11pm i feel my room lamp is broken so call reception to change, service is very good and i feel very professional.. cos duty manager come with technicia to fix it.. nice hotel
Jasmine H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
good

comfortable
8,7
Tan S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. juni 2015
Macau_June_2015

Clean & Easy Accessable
8,7
Overall good experience !!
Geraldine S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. juni 2015
New experience

Friendly & helpful staffs, nice hotel & casino, near venetian
7
Nothing much to explore, not very convenient as no free shuttle bus to tourists attractions.1 thing good is near Venetian.
Linshan L. Par China, 14. juni 2015
good as always

location, vibe, club
9
Jesus O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. juni 2015
haRD rOCK hOTEL ALWAYS ROCKS!!!

SPACIOUS AND CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
iT WAS AMAZING, IT'S RELAXING EVEN JUST TO STAY INSIDE THE ROOM. tHE POOL WAS GREAT.
Tin F. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 9. juni 2015
Cool hotel in hardware with poor staff performance

Shuttle bus networks. Good branding. Clean.
8
Lu L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Family trip to Hong Kong and Macau

There is no instruction at line up counter.
5,3
Even the hotel is wellknown but i am very dissapointed when i checked in and i wad told that the room with non smoking is unavailable. I thought it was fixed when we booked it online.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C03