Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1716 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1716)
Sorter etter:
Sian P. Par Australia, 27. mai 2016
Perfect place to pamper yourself
6,3
Fantastic way to end our trip, wished we had stayed longer. Need more direct flights in and out of Macau, waste too much time with ferry transfers to HKG
Lee Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. mai 2016
I'm love here
6
Love the environment
Kuangsiang S. Par Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Enjoy there and very nice hotel
6,3
Good Location
Chin Y. Par Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Our Holiday
5,3
great hotel with free bus shuttle. easy access to everywhere. great casino good breakfast
Hui C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. mai 2016
Great Services
5,7
All the staffs are friendly and helpful. Location of hotel also convenient.
Agus P. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. mai 2016
good place
6
good place
Chia L. Par Singapore, 12. mai 2016
Excellent service
6,3
Great customer service and comfortable stay
Huang L. Par Malaysia, 11. mai 2016
Perfect hotel
6,7
Hardrock is the best hotel in Macau as the design and services. Welcome drink free for every guess stay in the hotel and you may redeem it at HardRock cafe with FREE.
Li K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. mai 2016
Friendly staff and willing to help
5,3
Thanks for the front desk person who was very friendly, especially during my check out time, he willing to call a first aid team to check my daughter temperature and guide us to nearest hospital for treatment and also a nice colouring gift set to my daughter during we pick up our luggage, she really love it, thanks again...
Zeng Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. mai 2016
Superb!
6,3
Nicely located with free shuttle bus provided to tourist spots n other hotels. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - InngangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ResepsjonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salongHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - GjesteromHard Rock Hotel Macao - BadHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08